Current Students | Student Life | Clubs & Organizations | LSC-Montgomery Clubs |

Student Government Association

It is the mission of the Student Government Association to be the representative of the student body to the faculty and administration.  The SGA team is committed to campus, dependable, and has a strong passion to others around them by being easily accessible and effective communicators. 

Meetings & Events

Meetings are held every Tuesday 2:30-3:30 p.m. in E-104 Conference Room.


Aaron Salas (Advisor)

Christian Ramos (SGA President)  

Michael Cruz (SGA Vice President)  

The 2013-2014 Student Government Association Officers and Senators

Front Row (LtoR): Briana Mack, Aaron Salas (Advisor), Christian Ramos, Michael Cruz, Valentina Mejia, Silvia Parrado
Back Row (LtoR): Romina Camacho, Taylor Bailey, Rony Ortiz, Christopher Huetteman, Lawrence Narvaez,
Freddie Fuentes, Omar Zavala, Megan Doherty, Joslyn Rivera, Jenny Wilson


preload menu background image