Program Manager
Vanessa Gonzales, M.A.
281.618.5746
Vanessa.M.Gonzales@lonestar.edu
  Program Coordinator
Lisa Paiz
281.227.9620
Lisa.Paiz@lonestar.edu
  Program Coordinator
Kaylie Skaggs
281.878.1557
Kaylie.Skaggs@lonestar.edu
  Progam Coordinator
Carrie Hays, BSW, MSM
281.878.0601
Carrie.L.Hays@lonestar.edu
 
  Program Coordinator
Courtney Tigney
281.821.4687
Courtney.Tigney@lonestar.edu
  Part-Time Student Success Advisor
Dr. Carol Johnson
281.227.9620
Carol.B.Johnson@lonestar.edu
  Office Coordinator
Wendi Rivette
281.618.7125
Wendi.D.Rivette@lonestar.edu
 

Part-Time Office Coordinator
Caren Cates
281.765.7868
Caren.R.Cates@lonestar.edu