Staff & Contact Info

Program Manager
Courtney Tigney, LMSW
281.765.7914
Courtney.Tigney@LoneStar.edu
 
Coordinator at MacArthur
Megan Judd
281.227.9620
Megan.E.Judd@LoneStar.edu

Coordinator at Eisenhower
Tim Carter, M. Ed. 
281.878.1557
Timothy.E.Carter@LoneStar.edu
  Coordinator at Aldine
Carrie Hays, BSW, MSM
281.878.0604
Carrie.L.Hays@LoneStar.edu
Office Administrator
Wendi Rivette
281.618.7125
Wendi.D.Rivette@LoneStar.edu
 

Part-Time Office Coordinator
Caren Cates
281.765.7868
Caren.R.Cates@LoneStar.edu

Coordinator at Nimitz
Ana Gonzalez
281.821.4687
Ana.P.Gonzalez@LoneStar.edu