Interim Program Manager
Courtney Tigney, LMSW
281.765.7914
Courtney.Tigney@lonestar.edu
Program Coordinator
Lisa Paiz
281.227.9620
Lisa.Paiz@lonestar.edu
Program Coordinator
Kaylie Skaggs
281.878.1557
Kaylie.Skaggs@lonestar.edu
Progam Coordinator
Carrie Hays, BSW, MSM
281.878.0601
Carrie.L.Hays@lonestar.edu
Office Coordinator
Wendi Rivette
281.618.7125
Wendi.D.Rivette@lonestar.edu

Part-Time Office Coordinator
Caren Cates
281.765.7868
Caren.R.Cates@lonestar.edu