× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

How can we shape the culture of Lone Star College-Tomball? What is your vision for scholarship, services, and the academic environment? How can we develop the Lone Star College-Tomball that you envision?

The Professional Development Steering Committee works to answer these questions and more.

Meet the 2012-2013 PDSC:

  • John Vancamp, Professor - Nursing
  • Catherine Wampler, Director - Nursing
  • Renato Davia, Professor - Eonomics
  • Carlos Aguilar, Professor - CIT
  • Irene Briggs, ROaDI
  • Kristi Bonnin, Human Resources
  • Vivian Rodgers, ELC
  • Van Piercy, Professor - English
  • VC Patel, Professor - Math
  • Kayla Marshall, Student Success
  • Claudia Davis, Chair - Math
  • Michael Weems, President's Office
  • Patty Zachary, Professor - Math
  • Pam Schafer, Director - Library
  • Kristin Vandenbelt, Professor -Government
  • Shannon Marino, Manager - Student Life
  • Robbie Rogers, ELC
  • Marcus Joubert, HUMD

Let the PDSC what's on your mind. Leave your feedback below.