× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Spring 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018
First Day of LSC Fall Classes

Wednesday, September 12 – Thursday, September 13th
Campus Involvement Resource Fair
11:30 am – 1:00 pm
LSC-NH Courtyard

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Texas Bound Transfer Fair – CAST Lab Event
12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
LSC-NH Courtyard

Thursday, September 20, 2018
TRiO SSS Preview Party
12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
Winship 122

Tuesday, September 25, 2017
TRiO SSS Study Skills Workshop
12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Winship 122

Friday, October 5, 2018
TRiO SSS October Festival Movie Night
4:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Winship 122 & Local Movie Theater

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
TRiO SSS & Better Business Bureau Financial Literacy Workshop
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Winship 122

Friday, October 19, 2018 & Saturday, October 20, 2018
LSC-NH Fall LEAD Retreat – Student Life Event
7:00 am – 6:30 pm
Camp Allen, Texas

Friday, October 26, 2018
TRiO SSS North Harris and TRiO SSS Tomball, UH-D Visit
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Winship 122

Monday, November 5, 2018
TRiO SSS Career Workshop
12:30pm – 1:00 pm
Winship 122

Wednesday, November 21 – Sunday, November 25, 2018
Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 7, 2018
TRiO SSS Fall Cultural Trip
Nutcracker Play & Dinner

December 10 – December 16
Finals Week

December 20 – January 2, 2019
Winter Break

Fall 2019

TBA
Campus Involvement Resource Fair

Monday, January 14, 2019
First Day of LSC Spring Classes

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
TRiO’s SSS Preview Party
12:30 pm – 1:00 pm
Winship 122

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
TRiO SSS Study Skills Workshop
12:00 – 1:00 pm
Winship 122

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Valentine’s Day: Spring Fling

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
TRiO SSS FAFSA Renewal Workshop
12:30 pm – 1:00 pm
Winship 122

Friday, March 1st, 2019
TRiO SSS Visit to Prairie View A&M University

Monday, March 11 – Sunday, March 17, 2019
Spring Break (No Classes)

Friday, March 22, 2019
TRiO SSS Spring Cultural Event Trip to Local Museum
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Winship 122 & Local Museum

Friday,  April 5 & Saturday, 6, 2019
TRiO SSS Trip to Texas A&M University Corpus Christi

Friday, April 19 – Sunday, April 21, 2019
Spring Holiday (No Classes)

Friday, May 3, 2019
TRiO Achiever’s Banquet
Time & Location: TBA

May 6 – May 12, 2019
Finals Week

May 2019
Lone Star College – North Harris Commencement Ceremonies
Time & Location: TBA