× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

Tawana Burke
Program Manager, Student Success
Office: ACAD 208-B
Phone: 281.618.7134
Email: Tawana.L.Burke@lonestar.edu
Crystal Allen
College Success/FYE Lead Faculty
Office: ACAD 208-F
Phone: 281.618.7113 
Email: Crystal.Allen@lonestar.edu
 
       

Terranye Overshown
Faculty
Office: ACAD 208-C
Phone: 281.618.5511
Email: Terranye.M.Overshown@lonestar.edu
Nadia Salazar
Staff Assistant II           
Office: ACAD 208
Phone: 281.765.7762
Email: Nadia.M.Salazar@lonestar.edu

     

David Smith
AAT Faculty Lead/Texas Tech 2+1 Program
Office: ACAD168-A
Phone: 281-765-7929
Email: david.i.smith@lonesatar.edu

Shelbe Blacklock
Specialist IV, Campus Tech
Office: ACAD 204-B
Phone: 281.765.7932
Email: Shelbe.K.Blacklock@lonestar.edu

     

James Martinez
Program Coordinator,
New Student Orientation
Office: ACAD 208-G
Phone: 281.765.7756
Email: James.P.Martinez@lonestar.edu

Vacant
EDUC 1300 Advisor
Office: ACAD 200-A
Phone:
Email: 
       
Ann Swint
Student Success Mentoring Program
Office: ACAD 204-A
Phone: 281.618.1156
Email: Ann.Swint@lonestar.edu
Michael Evans
EDUC 1300 Advisor
Office: ACAD 200
Phone: 281.765.7832
Email: Michael.G.Evans@lonestar.edu