Dorothy Dixon
Dean, Academic Success Initiatives
Office: ACAD 208-A
Phone: 281.765.7933
Email: Dorothy.B.Dixon@lonestar.edu             


Division Operations Manager
Office: ACAD 208-G


       
 Martha Whitley
 Faculty Director, Student Success Initiatives    
Office: ACAD 208-F
Phone: 281.618.5511
Email: Martha.M.Whitley@lonestar.edu
Crystal Allen
College Success/FYE Lead Faculty
Office: ACAD 208-B
Phone: 281.618.7113 
Email: Crystal.Allen@lonestar.edu
 
       
Tawana Burke
Program Manager, Student Success
Office: ACAD 208-C
Phone: 281.618.7134
Email: Tawana.L.Burke@lonestar.edu
Nadia Salazar
Staff Assistant II           
Office: ACAD 208
Phone: 281.765.7756 
Email: Nadia.M.Salazar@lonestar.edu

       
Tara Edwards
Coordinator, Writing Initiatives/CRLA Training
Office: ACAD 208-E
Phone: 281.618.5483
Email: Tara.L.Edwards@lonestar.edu
   Scott Richbourg
Specialist IV, Campus Tech
Office: ACAD 204-B
Phone: 281.765.7932
Email: Scott.A.Richbourg@lonestar.edu
       
Deliesha Hassell
Program Coordinator, New Student Orientation
Office: ACAD 204-C
Phone: 281.765.7756
Email: Deliesha.R.Hassell@lonestar.edu
Hector Garcia
EDUC 1300 Advisor
Office: ACAD 200-A
Phone: 281.618.1131
Email: Hector.H.Garcia@lonestar.edu
       
Ann Swint
Student Success Mentoring Program
Office: ACAD 204-A
Phone: 281.618.1156
Email: Ann.Swint@lonestar.edu
Michael Evans
EDUC 1300 Advisr
Office: ACAD 200
Phone: 281.765.7832
Email: Michael.G.Evans@lonestar.edu
       
Rea Bean
Early Intervention Specialist
Office: ACAD 200
Phone: 281.765.7984
Email: Renate.L.Bean@lonestar.edu
Antoinette Sheppard
EDUC 1300 Advisor
Office: ACAD 200-B
Phone: 281.765.7771
Email: Antoinette.W.Sheppard@lonestar.edu
       
Tammy Edmonds
Specialist IV, Learning Center
Office: ACAD 200-D
Phone: 281.618.1145
Email: Tammy.J.Edmonds@lonestar.edu