× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

LSC-Tomball Dual Credit Participating High Schools

Participating High Schools

Banff School
Contact: Deborah Wasser
281-444-9326
dwasser@banffschool.org

Concordia Lutheran Christian School
Contact:Tami Brennan
281-351-2547
brennant@concordiacrusaders.org

Cypress Christian School
Contact:Becky Fredrickson
281-664-0214
Becky.Fredrickson@cypresschristian.org

Rosehill Christian School
Contact: Lauren Dyal
281-351-8114 ext. 475
ldyal@rcseagles.org

Contact: Catherine Davila
281-351-8114 ext. 4544
cdavila@rcseaglesonline.org

Tomball High School
Contact: Emily Nichols
281-357-3220 ext. 2242
emilynichols@tomballisd.net

Contact: Carol Powell
281-357-3220 ext. 2224
carolpowell@tomballisd.net

Tomball Memorial High School
Contact: Norma Phelan
281-357-3230 ext. 1027
normaphelan@tomballisd.net

Contact: Sheri Forsyth
281-357-3230 ext 1020
Sheriforsyth@tomballisd.net

Waller High School
Contact: Christy Smith
1-936-372-3654
cvsmith@wallerisd.net