× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

LSC-Montgomery Education Department

The Education Department at Lone Star College-Montgomery offers the Associate of Arts in Teaching (AAT) degree. Individuals who already have a bachelor's degree or higher and want to learn more about becoming a certified teacher in Texas, should visit the ATCP Web site.

Team Division Contacts

Name Phone Office
Deborah Ellington
Dean of Instruction
936.273.7274 Deborah.N.Ellington@LoneStar.edu F-252
David Pyle
Education Department Chair
936.271.6203 David.H.Pyle@LoneStar.edu G-221M
Juan LeBron
TEAM Division Counselor
936.273.7260 Juan.C.Lebron@LoneStar.edu F-242
Neil Phillips
TEAM Division Counselor
936.276.7246 Neil.Phillips@LoneStar.edu F-250

Education Faculty

Name Phone Office
Joseph Ferguson
Assistant Professor
936.271.6232 Joseph.M.Ferguson@LoneStar.edu G-221-N
Natalie Foreman
Assistant Professor
936.273.7231 Natalie.A.Foreman@LoneStar.edu G-221-T
Sidonia Golden
Associate Professor
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6041 Sidonia.Golden@LoneStar.edu G-221-S