LSC-Greenspoint Center Disability Services

Disability Services Office

250 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E, Houston, TX 77060
LSC-North Harris Campus
Learning Accommodations Center/ Disability Services Office
Student Success
View LSC-North Harris Campus Maps
View LSC-Greenspoint Center Maps
Download the LSC-North Harris Campus Map

Contact Information

Marilyn Martin, Program Manager
Office: Greenspoint 314
Phone: 281.260.3522
Marilyn.A.Martin@LoneStar.edu

Student Services

Campus Service Location Contact Information
Assistive Technology Lab
Greenspoint Learning Center
Room 100F
Shawne' Wilson
281.260.3516
Shawne.Wilson@Lonestar.edu
Tutorial Services
Greenspoint
Room 308 
Terrae Johnson
281.260.3521
Terrae.Johnson@Lonestar.edu
Assessment & Testing

Greenspoint Learning Center
Room 100C
Roxanne Weaver
281.260.3171
Roxanne.M.Weaver@Lonestar.edu
Alternative Formatting
(Coordinated at LSC-North Harris)


Winship Building
Room 120
Glenda Hong
281.618.5745
glenda.e.hong@LoneStar.edu
Testing Accommodations
(Coordinated at LSC-North Harris)

Student Services Building
Room 110B
Renae Johnson
281.618.5458
Renae.Johnson@LoneStar.edu
Readers & Scribes
(Coordinated at LSC-North Harris)


Student Services Building
Room 110A
Grace Hively
281.765.7732
grace.e.hively@LoneStar.edu
Interpreters

Request 72 hours (3 business days) in advance online:
Interpreter/Transcribing Services Request Form

Shelley Blassingame
281.290.2628 office/voice
Shelley.F.Blassingame@LoneStar.edu