× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Classes Cancelled

All classes are cancelled beginning at 3:00 pm today. Normal schedule will resume on Saturday.  

LSC-Greenspoint Center Disability Services

Disability Services Office

250 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E, Houston, TX 77060
LSC-North Harris Campus
Learning Accommodations Center/ Disability Services Office
Student Success
View LSC-North Harris Campus Maps
View LSC-Greenspoint Center Maps
Download the LSC-North Harris Campus Map

Contact Information

Marilyn Martin, Manager
Office: Greenspoint 109
Phone: 281.260.3522
Marilyn.A.Martin@LoneStar.edu

Student Services

Campus Service Location Contact Information
Assistive Technology Lab Greenspoint Learning Center
Room 100F
Shawne' Wilson
281.260.3516
Shawne.Wilson@Lonestar.edu
Tutorial Services Greenspoint
Room 308

Dr. Kelly Jacobs
281.260.3114

Kelly.O.Jacobs@Lonestar.edu

Assessment & Testing Greenspoint Learning Center
Room 100C
Roxanne Weaver
281.260.3171
Roxanne.M.Weaver@Lonestar.edu
Alternative Formatting
(Coordinated at LSC-North Harris)
Winship Building
Room 120
Perrone Wilks
281.618.1195
Perrone.A.Wilks@LoneStar.edu
Testing Accommodations
 

Greenspoint Learning Center 

Room 100C

Marilyn Martin

281.260.3522

Readers & Scribes
(Coordinated at LSC-North Harris)
Student Services Building
Room 110A

Milene Lyons

281.6185745

Milene.Lyons@Lonestar.edu

Interpreters Request 72 hours (3 business days) in advance online:
Interpreter/Transcribing Services Request Form
Shelley Blassingame
281.290.2628 office/voice
Shelley.F.Blassingame@LoneStar.edu