× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

Library Holiday Hours - LSC-CyFair

See also: Library Semester Hours
 

2016-2017 Library Holiday Schedule

September 2, Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
September 3-5, Saturday-Monday Closed for Labor Day Holiday
November 22, Tuesday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
November 23-27, Wednesday-Sunday Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
December 19-22, Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
December 23-26, Friday-Monday Closed
December 27-29, Tuesday-Thursday 8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
December 30-January 2, Friday-Monday Closed
January 3-4, Tuesday-Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
January 5, Thursday Regular Hours Resume at 7:00 a.m.
(college offices reopen)
January 15-16, Sunday-Monday Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
March 13-19, Monday-Sunday Mid-Semester Break Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday-Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
April 13, Thursday 7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
April 14-16, Friday-Sunday Closed for Spring Holiday
May 26, Friday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
May 27-29, Saturday-Monday Closed for Memorial Day
July 3, Monday 7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
July 4, Tuesday Closed for Independence Day


2017-2018 Library Holiday Schedule

September 2-4, Saturday-Monday Closed for Labor Day Holiday
November 21, Tuesday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
November 22-26, Wednesday-Sunday Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
December 18-21, Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
December 22-25, Friday-Monday Closed
December 26-28, Tuesday-Thursday 8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
December 29, Friday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
December 30-January 1, Saturday-Monday Closed
January 2-3, Tuesday-Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
January 4, Thursday Regular Hours Resume at 7:00 a.m.
(college offices reopen)
January 14-15, Sunday-Monday Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
March 12-18, Monday-Sunday Mid-Semester Break Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday-Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
March 29, Thursday 7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
March 30-April 1, Friday-Sunday Closed for Spring Holiday
May 26-29, Saturday-Monday Closed for Memorial Day
July 3, Tuesday 7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
July 4, Wednesday Closed for Independence Day

Contact the LSC-CyFair Library: chat | e-mail | voice - 281.290.3214 | text - 832.463.0478
Maintained by: M.Norem-Reference Librarian
monica.r.norem@lonestar.edu