Library Staff Directory by Job Title - LSC-CyFair

See also: Library Staff Directory - Alphabetical

Interim Library Director:
Susan Green, susan.e.green@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3242

Staff Assistant:
Nicole Grande-Gibson, nicole.m.grande@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5272

Circulation Services

Circulation Program Manager:
Diona West, diona.r.west@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5277
Circulation Specialist III:
Daniel Propes, daniel.p.propes@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210

Circulation Assistants:
Laurie Bayern, laurie.bayern@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Huyen Doan, huyen.n.doan@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Valerie Houchin, valerie.m.houchin@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Beverly Norris, beverly.i.norris@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Dee Perera, deegodage.p.perera@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Eliza Priest, eliza.e.priest@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Glenna Trujillo, glenna.a.trujillo@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Jacqueline Walden, jacqueline.r.brady@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Casey Wang, casey.j.wang@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210

Part-Time Circulation Assistants:
Letha Beasley, letha.beasley@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Anna Robles, anna.d.vera-robles@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Anne Walker, anne.walker@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210

Children's Services

Assistant Director for Children's Services:
Paula Gonzales, paula.m.gonzales@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3467
Office: LRNC 132A

Children's Librarians:
Krissy Conn, kristen.s.conn@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3251
Office: LRNC 101H
Jennifer Crouse, jennifer.e.crouse@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3914
Office: LRNC 101D
Missy Dixon, melissa.m.dixon@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211
Office: LRNC 101G

Children's Assistants:
Cindy Hoffart-Watson, cynthia.j.hoffart-watson@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3265

Part-Time Children's Assistants:
Lucy Abbott, lucille.abbott@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211
Christina Vasek, christina.vasek@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211

Reference Services

Assistant Director for Adult Services & Staff Training
Claire Gunnels, claire.b.gunnels@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3241
Office: LRNC 101F

Instruction Librarian
Rose Botkin, rose.l.botkin@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5937
Office: TECH 100P

Teen Librarian
Elise Sheppard, elise.j.sheppard@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5248
Office: LRNC 106

Reference Librarians:
Lindsey Bartlett, lindsey.l.bartlett@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3973
Office: TECH 200P
Abraham Korah, abraham.korah@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3245
Office: HSC 1, 117F
Monica Norem, monica.r.norem@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3244
Office: TECH 200Q
Rachel Renick, rachel.l.renick@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5254
Office: CASA 320M
Dorrie Scott, dorothea.g.scott@lonestar.edu, 832.482.1023
Office: HSC 1, 200S
Jane Stimpson, jane.d.stimpson@lonestar.edu, 832.482.1065
Office: CASA 225R
Melanie Wachsmann, melanie.s.wachsmann@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3400
Office: CASA 320T
Tracy Williams, tracy.l.williams@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3243
Office: CASA 325A

Part-Time Reference Librarians:
Akhila Bhat, akhila.bhat@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Valerie Davis, valerie.b.davis@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Tona Espel, maria.a.espel@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Liz Nebeker, elizabeth.d.nebeker@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Pam Panettiere, pamela.k.panettiere@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Laura Poff, laura.a.poff@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Katrina Rochon, katrina.m.rochon@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213

Reference Assistants:
Jill Vu, jill.c.vu@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5271

Part-Time Reference Assistants:
Usha Dontharaju, usha.dontharaju@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Jackie Poblete, jacqueline.p.poblete@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213

Part-Time Assistant:
Kateri Hendley, kateri.t.hendley@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213


Contact the LSC-CyFair Library: chat | e-mail | voice - 281.290.3214 | text - 832-463-0478
Maintained by: M.Norem-Reference Librarian
monica.r.norem@lonestar.edu