× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Coronavirus Update

All LSC facilities remain closed through April 30. Classes moving online resume April 13. Click here for course conversion information. Fall registration begins April 15. Additional student resources can be found at LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus.

**Important Update** Students must first complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid form (FAFSA) before being eligible to apply for financial aid and other scholarships. Apply now at LoneStar.edu/CARESAct.

Library Staff Directory by Job Title - LSC-CyFair

See also: Library Staff Directory - Alphabetical


Library Director:
Susan Green, susan.e.green@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3242

Staff Assistant:
Nicole Grande-Gibson, nicole.m.grande@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5272

Circulation Services

Circulation Program Manager:
Diona West, diona.r.west@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5277

Circulation Specialist:
Valerie Houchin, valerie.m.houchin@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210

Circulation Assistants:
Laurie Bayern, laurie.bayern@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Huyen Doan, huyen.n.doan@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Reyna Green, reyna.green@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Beverly Norris, beverly.i.norris@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Dee Perera, deegodage.p.perera@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Eliza Priest, eliza.e.priest@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Glenna Trujillo, glenna.a.trujillo@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Jacqueline Walden, jacqueline.r.brady@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Casey Wang, casey.j.wang@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210

Part-Time Circulation Assistants:
Letha Beasley, letha.beasley@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
David Brown, david.brown@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Toni Mogollon, toni.n.mogollon@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210
Anne Walker, anne.walker@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3210

Children's Services

Assistant Director for Children's Services:
Paula Gonzales, paula.m.gonzales@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3467
Office: LRNC 132A

Children's Librarians:
Krissy Conn, kristen.s.conn@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3251
Office: LRNC 101H
Jennifer Crouse, jennifer.e.crouse@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3914
Office: LRNC 101D
Missy Dixon, melissa.m.dixon@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211
Office: LRNC 101G

Part-Time Children's Librarians:
Nancy Ambrose, nancy.ambrose@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211
Jesse Javillonar, jesse.javillonar@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211
Joel Palomares, joel.palomares@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211
Laura Poff, laura.a.poff@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213

Children's Assistants:
Leah Stark, leah.j.stark@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211
Anna Vera-Robles, anna.d.vera-robles@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211

Part-Time Children's Assistants:
Lucy Abbott, lucille.abbott@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211
Sammie Echavez, samantha.echavez@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3211
Usha Dontharaju, usha.dontharaju@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213

Reference Services

Assistant Director for Adult Services & Staff Training
Claire Gunnels, claire.b.gunnels@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3241
Office: LRNC 101F

Instruction Librarian
Lauren Dodd, lauren.dodd@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3551
Office: CASA 220N
Jane Stimpson, jane.d.stimpson@lonestar.edu, 832.482.1065
Office: CASA 225R

Online Instruction Librarian
Dorrie Scott, dorothea.g.scott@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3416
Office: CASA 325I

Teen Librarian
Tracy Williams, tracy.l.williams@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3243
Office: CASA 325R

Reference Librarians:
Rose Botkin, rose.l.botkin@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5937
Office: TECH 100P
Brad Dobos, bradford.dobos@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3973
Office: TECH 200P
Rachel Evans, rachel.evans@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5254
Office: CASA 320M
Rachel Hugenberg, rachel.hugenberg@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3515
Office: CASE 214B
Bronwyn Sutherland, bronwyn.sutherland@lonestar.edu, 832.745.5027
Office: CASA 220F
Regina Vitolo, regina.e.vitolo@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5250
Office: ARTS 113M
Melanie Wachsmann, melanie.s.wachsmann@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5917
Office: CASA 320T

Part-Time Reference Librarians:
Valerie Davis, valerie.b.davis@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Tona Espel, maria.a.espel@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Liz Nebeker, elizabeth.d.nebeker@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Pam Panettiere, pamela.k.panettiere@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Susan Seiffert, susan.a.seiffert@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213

Reference Assistants:
Cindy Hoffart-Watson, cynthia.j.hoffart-watson@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3265
Jill Vu, jill.c.vu@lonestar.edu, 281.290.5271

Part-Time Reference Assistant:
Jackie Poblete, jacqueline.p.poblete@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213
Paula Martin, paula.martin@lonestar.edu, 281.290.3213


Contact the LSC-CyFair Library: chat | e-mail | voice - 281.290.3214 | text - 832-463-0478
Maintained by: D. Scott-Reference Librarian
dorrie.scott@lonestar.edu

Make LSC part of your story.