LSC-Kingwood Library Hours, 2014 - 2015

Summer I : Monday, June 2 - Tuesday, July 8, 2014  &  Summer II: Thursday, July 10  - Sunday, August 17, 2014 nbsp;
 Monday - Thursday  7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
 Friday - Saturday  9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 Sunday  CLOSED
   
*Open Friday, August 15, 7 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Fall 2014 In-Service Week: Monday, August 18 - Sunday, August 24
 Monday - Tuesday  12 noon - 4:30 p.m.
 Wednesday - Friday  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Saturday  9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 Sunday  CLOSED


Fall 2014: Monday, August 25 - Sunday December 14
 Monday - Thursday  7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
 Friday  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Saturday  9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 Sunday  CLOSED
*Closed for Labor Day Holiday, Saturday, August 30 - Monday, September 1.
*Closed for Thanksgiving from Wednesday, November 26, 4:30 p.m. through Sunday, November 30.
*Closed Saturday, December 13.

Fall 2014: Winter Minimester, December 15, 2014  - January 4/11, 2015
 Monday - Friday, December 15 - 19  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Saturday, December 20 & 27, January 3 CLOSED
Monday, Tuesday, Friday, December 22, 2014 - January 2, 2015  9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 Sunday  CLOSED
*Closed Wednesday & Thursday, December 24 - 25 and December 31 - January 1.
preload menu background image