LSC-Kingwood Library Hours, 2014 - 2015

Winter Minimester, December 15, 2014  - January 4/11, 2015
 Monday - Friday, December 15 - 19  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Saturday, December 20 & 27, January 3 Closed
 Monday, Tuesday & Friday - December 22, 2014 - January 2, 2015  9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 Sunday  Closed
*Closed Wednesday, Thursday  & Saturdays -  December 24 - 25; December 31 - January 1; and December 20, 27 & January 3.

Spring 2015 In-Service Week, January 5, 2015  - January 11, 2015
 Monday - Tuesday, January 5 - 6  12 noon - 4:30 p.m.
 Wednesday - Friday, January 7 - 9  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Saturday, January 10  9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 Sunday, January 11  Closed
*Closed Monday & Tuesday, January 5 & 6, from 8 a.m. - 12 noon.


Spring 2015: Monday, January 12 - Sunday, May 10
 Monday - Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
 Friday  7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday  9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 Sunday  Closed
*Closed Monday, January 19 for Martin Luther King Holiday.
*Closed Monday, March 9 - Saturday, March 14 for Spring Break.
*Closed Friday, April 3 - Saturday, April 4 for Spring Holiday.
*Closed Saturday, May 9 for Graduation.

May Minimester, May 11 - 31, 2015:
 Monday - Friday  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturdays & Sundays Closed
*Closed Monday, May 25 for Memorial Day Holiday.

preload menu background image