LSCS Libraries | About the Libraries | LSC-Kingwood Library |

LSC-Kingwood Library Hours, 2013 - 2014

Spring Mini-Term: Monday, May 12 - Sunday, June 1, 2014
 Monday - Friday  8 a.m.  - 4:30 p.m.
 Saturday  CLOSED
 Sunday  CLOSED
   
*Closed for Memorial Day Holiday (Monday, May 26)

 

Summer I : Monday, June 2 - Tuesday, July 8, 2014  &  Summer II: Thursday, July 10  - Sunday, August 17, 2014  
 Monday - Thursday  7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
 Friday - Saturday  9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 Sunday  CLOSED
   
*Closed for Independence Day Holiday (Thursday, July 3 - Sunday, July 6)

 

Fall 2014 In-Service Week: Monday, August 18 - Sunday, August 24
 Monday - Friday  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Saturday  9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 Sunday  CLOSED
   
preload menu background image