× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

LSC-Kingwood Library Hours, 2016 - 2017

May MiniTerm 2017, Monday, May 15 - Sunday, June 4

 
    Monday - Friday   8 a.m.  - 4:30 p.m.
    Saturday, May 20th only   9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
     Sunday   Closed
*Closed Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29 for Memorial Day Weekend
*Closed Saturday, June 3

Summer I, 2017: Monday, June 5 - Tuesday, July 11
Summer II, 2017: Wednesday, July 13 - Sunday, August 20 

 
    Monday - Thursday   7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    Friday   9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Saturday   9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Sunday   Closed
*Closed Tuesday, July 4 for Independence Day Holiday
*Closed Saturday, August 19.
*Open Friday, August 18 from 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
*Inservice week is scheduled for Monday, August 21 - Friday, August 25. 
*Monday, August 28: First Day of Fall 2017 semester