× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Tomball Timberwolves

Melinda Coleman

Dean
Office: S204F
Phone: 281.401.1824
Email: Melinda.A.Coleman@lonestar.edu

LSC-Tomball Math Department

Brandi Cline

Brandi Cline

Professor
Office: N210E
Phone: 281.357.3765
Email: Brandi.L.Cline@lonestar.edu
Tomball Timberwolves

Claudia Davis

Professor
Office: N210C
Phone: 281.357.3701
Email: Claudia.C.Davis@lonestar.edu
Nathan Fortenbury

Nathan Fortenbury

Professor
Office: N257N
Phone: 281.401.1898
Email: Nathan.L.Fortenbury@lonestar.edu
Mark Hammerbacher

Mark Hammerbacher

Professor
Office: N109G
Phone: 281.357.3679
Email: Mark.F.Hammerbacher@lonestar.edu
Tomball Timberwolves

Roger Jay

Professor
Office: 109C
Phone: 281.351.3379
Email: Roger.L.Jay@lonestar.edu
Tomball Timberwolves

Amber Mestayer

Professor
Office: N210H
Phone: 281.357.3661
Email: Amber.N.Mestayer@lonestar.edu
V.C. Patel

V.C. Patel

Professor
Office: N211B
Phone: 281.357.3368
Email: Vaheribhai.C.Patel@lonestar.edu
Tomball Timberwolves

Rachel Smith

Professor
Office: N211G
Phone: 281.357.3736
Email: Rachel.N.Smith@lonestar.edu
Dr. Eric Wildman

Dr. Eric Wildman

Professor
Office: N109E
Phone: 281.357.3745
Email: Eric.R.Wildman@lonestar.edu
Tomball Timberwolves

Patty Zachary

Professor
Office: E213U
Phone: 281.401.1836
Email: Patty.D.Zachary@lonestar.edu

LSC-Tomball Adjunct Math Instructors

Name E-mail Address
Coming Soon Coming.Soon@Lonestar.edu