Want to learn more about Lone Star College-Kingwood? Our team will answer all of your questions about LSC-Kingwood, what college life is like, how to apply, register for classes, financial aid, student organizations and more! Find out when they will be visiting your high school or arrange for a visit with one of them at our LSC-Kingwood campus.

Outreach Manager

Rick Walsh

Outreach Administrator

Lauren Cash

Freshman Coordinator

Carolina Redmond
Rick Walsh
Richard.F.Walsh@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1790
Lauren Cash
Lauren.M.Cash@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1562
Biography
Carolina Redmond
Carolina.Redmond@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1779
Biography

College Advocate

Karin Goedjen

College Advocate

Trina Lowery

Orientation Coordinator

Allison Marz
Karin Goedjen
Karin.L.Goedjen@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.318.4353
Biography
Trina Lowery
Trina.W.Lowery@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1557
Biography
Allison Marz
Allison.M.Marz@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1793
Biography
preload menu background image