× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

LSC-Montgomery Academic Probation Appeals

Students who do not meet these requirements will need to attend a session on another day. 

Academic Probation Appeal Session Ticket

Fall 2017

Students must bring a printed copy of their unofficial transcript to attend the session.

To access and print unofficial transcript from My Lone Star Student account:

  • Click on “My Classes” and “View Unofficial Transcript.”
  • Select “Advising Transcript” as the Report Type and click on View Report.
  • Print copy and bring to the session.

Arrive early for check-in. Students arriving after the start time will need to attend a session on another day.

Important Note: If you earned a 2.0 or higher semester GPA during the last semester you completed, you may not need to attend an appeal session. Please see an advisor to confirm.

Currently enrolled students who are attending Fall 2017 classes may appeal for Spring 2018 registration beginning on October 26. Students must obtain their current grade average in each course along with professor signature in the chart below. For online courses, students may provide an email from their professor’s campus email account indicating their current grade.

Please print and have your professors fill out and sign the document to complete the appeal process.

Print the Form

LSC-Montgomery Academic Probation Appeal Sessions:

Date Start Time Room

Wednesday, Sept. 13

10 a.m. B-210A

 Thursday, Sept. 21

10 a.m. B-210A

 Friday, Sept. 29

12 p.m. B-210A

 Wednesday, Oct. 11

1 p.m. B-210A

 Thursday, Oct. 26

2 p.m. B-210A

 Tuesday, Nov. 7

12 p.m. B-210A

 Tuesday, Nov 14

1 p.m. B-210A

 Thursday, Nov. 30

10 am B-210A

 Wednesday, Dec. 6

12 p.m. B-210A

 Thursday, Dec. 14

1 p.m. B-210A