LSC-North Harris Physics Department

Faculty:

Richard Owen
Richard.A.Owen@LoneStar.edu
Department Chair, Professor
281.618.5769
WNSP 210 H

Dr. Tosha Barclay
Tosha.M.Barclay@LoneStar.edu
Dean of Math and Science
281.765.7838
WNSP 115 C

Lou Jisonna
Louis.JisonnaJr@lonestar.edu
Lead Faculty
281.618.5505
WNSP 116 B

Figen Bekisli
Figen.Bekisli@LoneStar.edu
Assistant Professor
281.618.5795
WNSP 116 A

Nicholas Spurr
Nicholas.A.Spurr@LoneStar.edu
Lab Coordinator
281.618.5767
WNSP-210A

Jennifer Barajas
Jennifer.Barajas@LoneStar.edu
Staff Assistant
281.618.5674
WNSP-210

Felix Pena
Felix.O.Pena@LoneStar.edu
Staff Assistant
281.618.5762
WNSP-208

Reyna Tippetts
Reyna.A.Tippetts@LoneStar.edu
Div. Operations Specialist
281.618.5790
WNSP-115

Karen Harris
Karen.L.Harris@LoneStar.edu
Div. Operations Manager
281.618.5653
WNSP-115B

Rhonda Cannon
Rhonda.K.Cannon@LoneStar.edu
Counselor
281.618.5480
WNSP-115D

Course Offerings:

Phys 1401
General Physics I

Phys 1402
General Physics II

Phys 1404
Planetary Astronomy
Astronomy Web Resources

Phys 1410
Elementary Physics

Phys 2425
Mechanics & Heat 

Phys 2426 Electricity
Magnetism & Light


PTEC Member