× LONE STAR ALERT:

Visit LoneStarAlert for more information.

Public Information Council

Lone Star College

Amy Bittner
Business Manager
Phone: 832.813.6677
E-mail: Amy.Bittner@LoneStar.edu

Amy Cooper
Director, Workforce Education Marketing
Phone: 832.813.6891
E-mail: Amy.F.Cooper@LoneStar.edu

Emily deMilliano
Executive Director, Marketing Services
Phone: 832.813.6558
Email: EdeMilliano@LoneStar.edu

John King
Executive Director, Digital Services
Phone: 832.813.6663
Email: John.E.King@LoneStar.edu

Bill Van Rysdam
Manager, Media Relations
Phone: 832.813.6206
E-mail: Bill.VanRysdam@LoneStar.edu

Jed Young
Executive Director, Communications Services
Phone: 832.813.6521
Email: Jed.T.Young@LoneStar.edu


Department Web site

Lone Star College–CyFair

Michelle Tran
Executive Director, College Relations
9191 Barker Cypress Road
Cypress, TX 77433-1214
Phone: 281.290.3944
Fax: 281.290.3945
E-mail: Michelle.L.Tran@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Kingwood

Henry C. Garcia
Executive Director, College Relations
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339-3801
Phone: 281.312.1679
Fax: 281.312.1561
E-mail: Henry.C.Garcia@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Montgomery

Vacant
Executive Director, College Relations
3200 College Park Drive
Conroe, TX 77384
Department Web site

Lone Star College–North Harris

CeCe Sutphen
Executive Director, College Relations
2700 W.W. Thorne Drive
Houston, TX 77073-3499
Phone: 281.618.5425
Fax: 281.765.7105
E-mail: Cece.Sutphen@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Tomball

Vacant
Executive Director, College Relations
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375-4036
Department Web site

Lone Star College–University Park

Sue Davis
Executive Director, College Relations
Phone: 281.290.1801
E-mail: Susan.L.Davis@LoneStar.edu