× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Coronavirus Update

All LSC facilities remain closed through April 30. Classes moving online resume April 13. Click here for course conversion information. Fall registration begins April 15. Additional student resources can be found at LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus.

**Important Update** Students must first complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid form (FAFSA) before being eligible to apply for financial aid and other scholarships. Apply now at LoneStar.edu/CARESAct.

Communications, Advertising, Marketing, PR Council (CAMP)

Lone Star College

Poornima Swamanathan
Associate Vice Chancellor, Marketing and Communications
Phone: 832.813.6672
E-mail: Poornima.Swaminathan@LoneStar.edu 

Brian M. Mullen
Executive Director of Marketing
Phone: 832.246.0038
Email: Brian.M.Mullen@LoneStar.edu

Jed Young
Executive Director of Communications
Phone: 832.813.6521
Email: Jed.T.Young@LoneStar.edu

Amy Cooper
Director of Workforce Education Marketing
Phone: 832.813.6891
E-mail: Amy.F.Cooper@LoneStar.edu

Bill Van Rysdam
Media Relations Manager
Phone: 832.813.6206
E-mail: Bill.VanRysdam@LoneStar.edu

Amy Bittner
Business Manager
Phone: 832.813.6677
E-mail: Amy.Bittner@LoneStar.edu

Department Web site

Lone Star College–CyFair

Michelle Tran
Executive Director, College Relations
9191 Barker Cypress Road
Cypress, TX 77433-1214
Phone: 281.290.3944
Fax: 281.290.3945
E-mail: Michelle.L.Tran@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Houston North

Ashley Turner
Executive Director, Community Relations
14955 Northwest Freeway/Hwy 290
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: 832.519.2870
E-mail: Ashley.Turner@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Kingwood

Henry C. Garcia
Executive Director, College Relations
20000 Kingwood Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339-3801
Phone: 281.312.1679
Fax: 281.312.1561
E-mail: Henry.C.Garcia@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Montgomery

Travis Bryant
Executive Director, College Relations
3200 College Park Drive
Conroe, TX 77384
936.273.7224
E-mail: Travis.Bryant@lonestar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–North Harris

Deirdre Reyna
Executive Director, College Relations
2700 W.W. Thorne Drive
Houston, TX 77073-3499
281.618.5425
E-mail: Deirdre.Reyna@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–Tomball

Donielle Miller
Director, Marketing & Events
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375-4036
281.351.3302
E-mail: Donielle.Miller@LoneStar.edu

Jennifer Richardson
Director, Communications & Media
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375-4036
281.351.3374
E-mail: Jennifer.E.Richardson@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

Lone Star College–University Park

Keri Porter, M.S.
Chief Strategist of Innovation and Research
20515 TX-249
Houston, TX 77070
281.401.5364

E-mail: Keri.M.Porter@LoneStar.edu
Department Web site

 

Make LSC part of your story.