The Office of Student Life is located at the entrance to the Student Center in room SC 202. 
Recreation Sports Director, Shirley Ennis, is located in HPE 106.
Program Coordinator for Diversity Initiatives & WRC, Cassandra Boyd, is located in SSB 204.

Program Manager, Student Life
Dan Mitsven 
281.618.5625 
Dan.Mitsven@LoneStar.edu
SC 202A
 
Specialist III, Student Life
Sharun P. Cooper
281.618.5411
Sharun.P.Cooper@LoneStar.edu
SC 202C
 
Coordinator, Diversity Initiatives & Women's Resource Center
Cassandra Boyd
281.765.7936
Cassandra.D.Boyd@LoneStar.edu
SSB 204
 
Director, Recreational Sports
Shirley Ennis 
281.618.5659 
Shirley.A.Ennis@LoneStar.edu
HPE 104
 
Coordinator, Recreational Sports
Kyle Knoll 
281.618.5658 
Kyle.C.Knoll@LoneStar.edu
HPE 104
 

Coordinator I, Student Life
Gillian Marasigan
281.618.1189
Gillian.M.Marasigan@LoneStar.edu
SC 202


Assistant II, Student Life
Ilse Favela
281.618.7112
Ilse.I.Favela@LoneStar.edu
SC 209