× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Student Life Staff

The Office of Student Life is located at the entrance to the Student Center in room SC 202.
Recreation Sports Director, Shirley Ennis, is located in HPE 106.
Program Coordinator for Diversity Initiatives & WRC, Cassandra Boyd, is located in SSB 204.

Kelsey Jackson
Manager, Student Life
281.618.5625 
Kelsey.Jackson@LoneStar.edu
SC 202A

 
Sharun P. Cooper
Specialist III, Student Life
281.618.5411
Sharun.P.Cooper@LoneStar.edu
SC 202C
 
Cassandra Boyd
Coordinator, Diversity Initiatives & Women's Resource Center
281.765.7936
Cassandra.D.Boyd@LoneStar.edu
SSB 204
 
Shirley Ennis 
Director, Recreational Sports
281.618.5659 
Shirley.A.Ennis@LoneStar.edu
HPE 104
 

Veronica Ruiz
Coordinator, Recreational Sports
281.618.5658 
Veronica.Ruiz@LoneStar.edu
HPE 104

 

Vineta Young
Coordinator I, Student Life
281.618.1189
Vineta.Young@LoneStar.edu
SC 202

 

Raymond Mendoza
Assistant II, Student Life
281.618.7112
Raymond.Mendoza@LoneStar.edu
SC 209

 

 

Make LSC part of your story.