icon
Spanish Language TranslationVietnamese Language Translation
Welcome to Lone Star College System. <a href="/classes" alt="Lone Star College System Classes">Please visit our Programs for more information about Lone Star College System Programs</a>

 

LSC-University Center At Montgomery |

Hours & Contacts

LSC-University Center at Montgomery Regular Hours of Operation:
  • Monday through Saturday: 7 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday: CLOSED

Contact Information

LSC-University Center at Montgomery General Information
936-321-4500

Student Services Office
936.273.7510

LSC-UC Library & Learning Resource Center
936.273.7562

LSC-UC Computer Lab
936.273.7569

Technical Assistance
936.273.7385

Mailing Address
3232 College Park Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77384



LSC-University Center at Montgomery Staff

Executive Director
Kurt Czupryn
Kurt.A.Czupryn@lonestar.edu

Coordinator Support Services
Maria Valenzuela
maria.a.valenzuela@lonestar.edu

Director of Academic Student Services
Debra Britton
debra.v.britton@lonestar.edu

Administrative Assistant
Staci Golightly
staci.l.golightly@lonestar.edu

University of Houston-Victoria RN to BSN Program Director
Denise Neill
NeillD@uhv.edu

Faculty Librarian & Web Content
Scott Gilbert
scott.a.gilbert@lonestar.edu

preload menu background image