× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

President's Cabinet

Shah Ardalan - President

Rachael Covey - Administrative Assistant to the President


Kathy Cecil-Sanchez -VP of Instruction

Richard Weldon - VP of Administrative Services


Dr. Zack Coapland - VP of Student Success

Deshonta Holmes - Special Assistant to the President, Campus Initiatives & Special Projects


Dr Lawrence Brandyburg - Special Assistant to the President, Instructional Dean

Paula Khalaf - Faculty Senate President


Sony Simon - President of Professional & Support Staff Association

Quinn Mortensen - Executive Director of College Relations


John Chen - Director of Human Resources


Christina Boutte - Director of Career Technical & Continuing Education


Jeremy Simons - Director of Campus Technology Services

Sandra Joachim - Captain of Police Department