× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Universities of Transfer

Student Transfer Benefits

Lone Star College partners with many 4-year universities through Articulation Agreements. These agreements provide Lone Star College students with transfer benefits such as discounted or waived application fees, joint admission, cooperative advising, scholarships and tuition discounts.

View Transfer Benefits

Official Transfer Degree Maps

Universities that have entered into an articulation agreement with Lone Star College may also agree to transfer degree maps in different degree programs. These maps provide students with the courses required during their first two years at Lone Star College and the courses required at the university. These courses have been approved by the university for transfer into the designated degree program. Following these transfer degree maps will ensure the student is on the correct path to earning their bachelorís degree, allowing them to save time and money.

View Maps

Top Transfer Universities

Articulation Agreements

  • Art Institute of Houston
  • Ashford University
  • Austin Community College - Honor College
  • Bellevue University
  • Brazosport College
  • Colorado State University - Global Campus
  • Concordia University Texas
  • Grand Canyon University
  • Grantham University, Inc.
  • Kaplan University
  • Louisiana State University
  • Midwestern State University
  • National University System
  • Northcentral University
  • Our Lady of the Lake University
  • Prairie View A&M University
  • Schreiner University
  • Springfield College
  • Texas A&M University-Central Texas
  • Texas A&M-Galveston
  • Texas A&M University-Kingsville
  • Texas A&M University-Texarkana
  • Texas Chiropractic College
  • Texas Southern University
  • Texas State University
  • Texas Tech University
  • Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
  • Touro University Worldwide
  • University of Houston - Downtown
  • University of Houston-Victoria
  • University of Maryland Global Campus
  • University of North Texas - Dallas
  • University of Phoenix
  • University of Texas - Arlington
  • University of Texas - Dallas
  • University of Texas Health Science Center - Houston
  • University of Texas Health Science Center - San Antonio
  • West Texas A&M University
  • Western Governors University - Texas

Make LSC part of your story.