Our Team

Our Team

We're here to help! Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Organizational Development

photo of Alicia Friday

Alicia Friday, Ph.D.
Executive Director 
Organizational Development
832.813.6738
Alicia.R.Friday@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Melissa Hinshaw

Melissa Hinshaw, M.S.
Director 
Organizational Development
832.813.6535
Melissa.M.Hinshaw@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Jessica Granger

Jessica L. Granger, M.A.
Manager 
Organizational Development
832.813.6851
Jessica.L.Granger@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Cassy Hernandez

Cassy Hernandez
Coordinator III 
Organizational Development
832.813.6831
Cassy.Hernandez@LoneStar.edu

 

photo of Katie Halbert

Katie Halbert, M.S.
Business Manager - Part Time 
Organizational Development
832.813.6888
KHalbert@LoneStar.edu 

 

photo of Nathan Colon

Nathan Colon, M.Ed.
Coordinator I 
Organizational Development
832.813.6815
Nathaniel.E.Colon@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Bren Besch

Bren Besch
Specialist III 
Organizational Development
832.246.0046
BBesch@LoneStar.edu

 

Learning & Development

photo of Timothy Sandles

Timothy Sandles, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer / Trainer 
Learning & Development
832.813.6536
Timothy.Sandles@LoneStar.edu

 

Leadership & Career Development

photo of Brittany Lang

Brittany Lang
Interim Director 
Leadership & Career Development
832.813.6869
Brittany@LoneStar.edu

 

Faculty Development

photo of Ericka Landry

Ericka Landry, Ed.D.
Director
Faculty Development
832.813.6219
ELandry@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Tawana Burke

Tawana Burke, M.Ed.
Manager
Faculty Development
832.813.6676
Tawana.L.Burke@LoneStar.edu

 

Creative & Strategic Initiatives

photo of Anne Money

Anne Money, CPP
Creative Director 
Creative and Strategic Initiatives
832.813.6769
Anne@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Janeen Fagbemi

Janeen Fagbemi
Videographer 
Creative and Strategic Initiatives
832.813.6593
Janeen.Fagbemi@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Kathryn Bernhardt

Kathryn Bernhardt, M.A.
Instructional Designer 
Creative and Strategic Initiatives
832.246.0044
Kathryn.L.Bernhardt@LoneStar.edu

 
 

Related

 

Make LSC part of your story.