LSC COVID-19 Update: Learn how LSC is preparing for the 2020 fall semester. ×

Discovery College

Lone Star College will offer an Esports Tournament late July. To join the RSVP list for Esports contact Connor O’Sullivan at Connor.O'Sullivan@LoneStar.edu

Course information may change based on course enrollment and available seats.

Add/Drop Classes:

You can add a class as long as this is done before the class is scheduled to begin. If you wish to drop a class and receive a full refund, you must drop the class three business days before the class is scheduled to begin. If a drop is not made before three business days, there will be no refund. Students cannot drop a CE class online. Please contact your campus CE office for more information.

Continuing Education Campus Information:

Renae Lister
Renae.A.Lister@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3471

LSC-CyFair
LSC-CFDC@LoneStar.edu
LoneStar.edu/Youth-Classes-CyFair
281.290.3460

Pat Chandler
Patricia.L.Chandler@LoneStar.edu
281.312.1749

LSC-Kingwood
LSC-KCDC@LoneStar.edu
LoneStar.edu/Youth-Classes-
Kingwood
281.312.1660

Martha Neely
Martha.L.Neely@LoneStar.edu
936.273.7220

LSC-Montgomery 
LSC-MCDC@LoneStar.edu
LoneStar.edu/YouthProgram-Montgomery
936.273.7446

Christina Boutte
Christina.D.Boutte@LoneStar.edu
281.290.1780

LSC-North Harris
LSC-NHDC@LoneStar.edu
LoneStar.edu/Youth-Classes-NorthHarris
281.618.5602 

Elizabeth Maloney
Elizabeth.F.Maloney@LoneStar.edu
281.357.3691

LSC-Tomball 
LSC-TCDC@LoneStar.edu
LoneStar.edu/Youth-Classes-Tomball
281.357.3676

Danny Bacot
Danny.Bacot@LoneStar.edu
281.290.1822

LSC-University Park 
LSC-UPDC@LoneStar.edu
LoneStar.edu/Youth-Classes-University-Park
281.290.2601

Elizabeth Maloney
Elizabeth.F.Maloney@LoneStar.edu
281.357.3691

LSC-Creekside Center
LSC-TCDC@LoneStar.edu
281.357.3676

 

 

Related

 
Contact Ad
 

Make LSC part of your story.