× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC Update

LSC will re-open access to buildings Monday, Aug. 31. Student Services are currently available online. Visit LoneStar.edu/Fall2020 for more information about fall classes.

Library Staff Directory by Job Title - LSC-CyFair

LIBRARY DIRECTOR
Susan Green susan.e.green@lonestar.edu 281.290.3242 LRNC 101F
Staff Assistant
Nicole Grande-Gibson nicole.m.grande@lonestar.edu 281.290.5272 LRNC 101

CIRCULATION SERVICES

CIRCULATION PROGRAM MANAGER
Diona West diona.r.west@lonestar.edu 281.290.5277 LRNC 101B
Circulation Specialist III:
Valerie Houchin valerie.m.houchin@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Circulation Specialists:
Laurie Bayern laurie.bayern@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Huyen Doan huyen.n.doan@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Reyna Green reyna.green@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Dee Perera deegodage.p.perera@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Eliza Priest eliza.e.priest@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Glenna Trujillo glenna.a.trujillo@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Jacqueline Walden jacqueline.r.brady@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Part-time Circulation Assistants:
Letha Beasley letha.beasley@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Aaliyah Marigny aaliyah.marigny@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Toni Mogollon toni.n.mogollon@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Tashana Thompson tashana.thompson@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101
Anne Walker anne.walker@lonestar.edu 281.290.3210 LRNC 101

CHILDREN'S SERVICES

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S SERVICES
Paula Gonzales paula.m.gonzales@lonestar.edu 281.290.3467 LRNC 132A
Children's Librarians
Krissy Conn kristen.s.conn@lonestar.edu 281.290.3251 LRNC 101H
Missy Dixon melissa.m.dixon@lonestar.edu 281.290.5935 LRNC 101G
Jennifer Wymann jennifer.e.wymann@lonestar.edu 281.290.3914 LRNC 101D
Children's Specialists:
Leah Stark leah.j.stark@lonestar.edu 281.290.3449 LRNC 101C
Anna Vera-Robles anna.d.vera-robles@lonestar.edu 281.290.3217 KIDS CORNER
Part-time Children's Librarians
Nancy Ambrose nancy.ambrose@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER
Jesse Javillonar jesse.javillonar@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER
Joel Palomares joel.palomares@lonestar.edu 281.290.3211 KIDS CORNER
Laura Poff laura.a.poff@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 KIDS CORNER
Part-time Children's Specialists:
Sammie Echavez samantha.echavez@lonestar.edu 281.290.3217 KIDS CORNER
Usha Dontharaju usha.dontharaju@lonestar.edu 281.290.3217 KIDS CORNER
Aderolake Haastrup aderolake.haastrup@lonestar.edu 281.290.3217 KIDS CORNER

REFERENCE SERVICES

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADULT SERVICES & STAFF TRAINING
Melanie Wachsmann melanie.s.wachsmann@lonestar.edu 281.290.5917 LRNC 101E
Instruction Librarian
Bronwyn Sutherland bronwyn.sutherland@lonestar.edu 832.745.5027 CASA 220F
Online Librarian
Dorrie Scott dorrie.scott@lonestar.edu 281.290.3416 CASA 325I
Teen Librarian
Tracy Williams tracy.williams@lonestar.edu 281.290.3243 TECH 216Q
Reference Librarians
Rose Botkin rose.l.botkin@lonestar.edu 281.290.5937 TECH 100P
Brad Dobos bradford.dobos@lonestar.edu 281.290.3973 TECH 200P
Rachel Evans rachel.evans@lonestar.edu 281.290.5254 CASA 320M
Rachel Hugenberg rachel.hugenberg@lonestar.edu 281.290.3515 CASE 214B
Regina Vitolo regina.e.vitolo@lonestar.edu 281.290.5250 ARTS 113M
Reference Specialists:
Cindy Hoffart-Watson cynthia.j.hoffart-watson@lonestar.edu 281.290.3265 LRNC 101C
Jill Vu jill.c.vu@lonestar.edu 281.290.5271 LRNC 101
Part-time Librarians
Valerie Davis valerie.b.davis@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213  
Elizabeth Nebeker elizabeth.d.nebeker@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213  
Pam Panettiere pamela.k.panettiere@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213  
Susan Seiffert susan.a.seiffert@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213  
Part-time Reference Assistants:
Jackie Poblete jacqueline.p.poblete@lonestar.edu 281.290.3213 LRNC 101


Page maintained by:
Dorrie.Scott@lonestar.edu
Reference Librarian/Professor
LSC-CyFair Library
 
 

Make LSC part of your story.