LSC COVID-19 Update: Learn how LSC is preparing for the 2020 fall semester. ×

2017 Faculty Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2017 LSC-University Park Faculty Excellence Award Winners! These faculty members were recognized by their students, colleagues, or previous award winners for the service they provide to the LSC-University Park community. 

Full-Time Faculty Excellence Award Winners are (from left) Sean Stewart, William Grayson, Kristie Musgrove and Michael Donnelly. 

Adjunct Faculty Excellence Award Winners are (from left) Kelley O'Hara, Daniel LeClair, Acinta Monteverde and Preeti Ramadoss. 


Make LSC part of your story.