× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Executive Committee
Diana Lothringer Chairman– NFP Property & Casualty
Lieutenant Mike Nansel Vice Chair – Humble Police Department
Colleen Gilligan Gilbert Secretary – Reach Unlimited, Inc.
Marian Chaney Director– Lone Star College
Darrin Rankin, Ph.D. Director – LSC-Kingwood
 Board of Directors  
Melissa Carter North Houston Association
Justin Clark, CCIM Clark Gaines Properties
Katie Conway Icon Bank
Evie Dross Evielutions Design
Steve Garceau Spring Nursery & Landscape, Inc.
Paula Harvey Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce
F. Michael Lewis Entelrgy, Inc.
Erica Reifel Houston Intercontinental Chamber of Commerce
Ed Shackelford Jones|Carter, Inc.
Christina Todd Lone Star College
Christina Trotter Humble ISD
Kay Fitzsimons Lone Star College