LSC COVID-19 Update: Learn how LSC is preparing for the 2020 fall semester. ×

Meet the SLRC Staff

Student Learning Resource Center

Shannon Hausinger

Director:

Shannon Hausinger, MLS
Shannon.Hausinger@LoneStar.edu
 

 

Manager:

Tamika Bogan-Womack
Tamika.Bogan-Womack@LoneStar.edu
 

Academic Coaching select to expand list

Meet the Academic Coaches in our guide to Academic Coaching!

Kitty Jordan

Manager: Kaitlyn "Kitty" Jordan, MLS
Kitty.Jordan@LoneStar.edu
General email: UPTutor@LoneStar.edu

Website | Hours & Contacts

Angelo Brual

Angelo Brual

Angelo.L.Brual@LoneStar.edu
Math Hotspot Specialist

General email: UP-MathHotspot@LoneStar.edu

Mike Alose

Mike Alose

Michael.S.Alose@LoneStar.edu
Science Hotspot Specialist

General email: UP-ScienceHotspot@LoneStar.edu
 

Assistive Technology Lab select to expand list

Jennifer Wilson

Coordinator:

Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer.M.Wilson@LoneStar.edu
General email: UPAssistiveTech@LoneStar.edu
 

Library: Reference & Instruction select to expand list

General email: UPLibrary-ref@LoneStar.edu 
Text: 281.761.6852
To request librarian instruction for your class, fill out this form.

Betty Rugh
Betty Rugh, MLS
Digital Resource Professional
Betty.H.Rugh@LoneStar.edu

Elaine M. Patton (Digital Resource Professional)
Elaine M. Patton, MLS
Digital Resource Professional
Elaine.M.Patton@LoneStar.edu

Stephanie De Leon

Stephanie DeLeon, MA, MLS
Digital Resource Professional
Stephanie.M.DeLeon@LoneStar.edu

 

 

 

John Powell

John Powell, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
John.Powell@LoneStar.edu

Ru "Lucy" Ngu

Lucy Ngu, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
Lucy.Ngu@LoneStar.edu

Blaire Hiebsch

Blaire Hiebsch, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
Blaire.Hiebsch@LoneStar.edu

Loan Nguyen

Loan Nguyen, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT, Night/Weekend)
Loan.T.Nguyen@LoneStar.edu

Weslia Smith

Weslia Smith, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT, Night/Weekend)
Weslia.L.Smith@LoneStar.edu

 

Reference Assistants

[vacant]

 

 

Library: Circulation Staff select to expand list

General email:UPLibrary-circ@LoneStar.edu
 

Arcelia Macedo
Arcelia.Macedo@LoneStar.edu

Kyle Adams
Warren.K.Adams@LoneStar.edu

Anna Doan (PT) Sibgha Khan (PT)
Angelo Brual (PT) Marc Thibodeaux (PT)
Oscar Chavez (PT) Princess Uzor (PT)
   

Last updated 12 August 2020

Make LSC part of your story.