×

LSC-Creekside Center Contacts

LSC-Creekside Center
LSC-Creekside Center Main Phone  832.761.6600

Student Success Office

Assistant Dean, Student Success

Admin Specialist III

Dr. Emmitt Carter
832.761.6643
Student Success Office Suite 117D
Emmitt.Carter@lonestar.edu

Elizabeth King
832.761.6626
Student Success Office Suite 117
Elizabeth.A.King@lonestar.edu

Instructional Dean's Office

Dean

Division Operations Manager

Division Operations Specialist 

Dr. Jerica Nickerson
832.761.6613
Division Office 200D
Jerica.C.Nickerson@LoneStar.edu  

Amy Rosales
832.761.6614     
Division Office 200B
Amy.Rosales@LoneStar.edu 

Heather Jackson
832.761.6612
Division Office 200
Heather.J.Jackson@LoneStar.edu

Accounting Program

Department Chair   

Lead Faculty
Victor Moussoki, Ph.D.
281.357.3719 | Office 202 G
Victor.Moussoki@lonestar.edu 
Clifton Hill, CPA
832.761.6636 |  Office 202 E
Clifton.Hill@LoneStar.edu

Business/Economics Program

Department Chair   

Victor Moussoki, Ph.D.
281.357.3719 | Office 202 G
Victor.Moussoki@lonestar.edu 

Cisco Certification Program

Department Chair   

Antonio Lopez
832.761.6634  |  Office 202 H
Antonio.D.Lopez@LoneStar.edu 

CISCO Open Lab - Lab 113

Monday - Wednesday 
12:00 pm  6:00 pm

Data Analytics Program

Department Chair

Antonio Lopez
832.761.6634  |  Office 202 H
Antonio.D.Lopez@LoneStar.edu

Electrical Technology Program

Department Chair
 
Lead Faculty
Antonio Lopez
832.761.6634  |  Office 202 H
Antonio.D.Lopez@LoneStar.edu  
Sree Nair
832.761.6635  |  Office 202 D
Sree.Nair@LoneStar.edu

ESOL/ESL Program

Department Chair 

Lead Faculty

Victor Moussoki, Ph.D.
281.357.3719 | Office 202 G
Victor.Moussoki@lonestar.edu 
Melissa Brega
832.761.6637 |  Office 202 F
Melissa.D.Brega@LoneStar.edu   

Physics 

Department Chair  Lead Faculty
Antonio Lopez
832.761.6634  |  Office 202 H
Antonio.D.Lopez@LoneStar.edu  
Sree Nair
832.761.6635  |  Office 202 D
Sree.Nair@LoneStar.edu

Library

Circulation Desk Librarian's Office
832.761.6621 832.761.6622

Advising

Front Desk

Maribel Zavala

832.761.6602
832.761.6603
832-761-6623
Maribel.Zavala@lonestar.edu
 

Josette Nwajei

  832-761-6610
Josette.Nwajei@lonestar.edu

Communities in Schools 

Communities In School, Inc., Program Manager
Amanda Heij
832.761.6609
Amanda.Heij@lonestar.edu

Assessment Center

Regular Hours: Summer Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday : 10 am 4 pm 
Wednesday: 12 6 pm
Saturday Sunday: CLOSED
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 10 am 3 pm
Wednesday 12 - 6 pm
Friday Sunday: CLOSED
                        832.761.6615 Assessment Center Webpage

Financial Aid

Emelinda Ponce
832.761-6607
Office 117
Emelinda.Ponce@lonestar.edu

Bursar/Cashier

Front Desk Patricia Grohmann
832.761.6630
Ck-bursaroffice@lonestar.edu 
832.761.6611
patricia.j.grohmann@lonestar.edu


Office of Technology Services

Jeff Peno
Technician
Jeffrey.S.Peno@LoneStar.edu

 

Make LSC part of your story.