×

Contact Veterans Advisors

Students using GI Bill® benefits and Tuition Assistance (TA) must meet with their Education Service Officer (ESO) and Campus Veteran Liaison prior to enrolling in classes to ensure eligibility requirements.

If you are a current student seeking advising or credits for your prior military experience contact Siara.L.McMahon@LoneStar.edu or call 281.290.2892.  

If you are unsure of who your advisor is or seeking assistance with your GI Benefits, please send an email to LSC-MilitaryServices@LoneStar.edu or call 281.290.2922.

If you are a current student with a preferred Lone Star College campus contact the campus Veteran Advisor below. 

Location Name Email Phone
Veteran Advising Services Siara McMahon Siara.L.McMahon@LoneStar.edu 281.290.2892
LSC-CyFair Zachary Emorey Zachary.Emorey@LoneStar.edu 281.290.3249
LSC-CyFair Marla Anderson Marla.Anderson@LoneStar.edu 832.745.5013
LSC-Houston North Gina-Oanh "Kim" Dinh Gina-Oanh.T.Dinh@LoneStar.edu 281.810.5603
LSC-Kingwood Rogelio Mendoza Espinoza Rogelio.M.Espinoza@LoneStar.edu 281.312.1790
LSC-Montgomery Sarah Killingsworth Sarah.Killingsworth@LoneStar.edu  936.271.6247
LSC-North Harris Gabriela Mendez Gabriela.Mendez@LoneStar.edu 281.618.5423
LSC-Tomball Jessica Corona Jessica.Corona@LoneStar.edu 281.357.3746
LSC-University Park Stephanie Sherman Stephanie.J.Sherman@LoneStar.edu 281.290.5019

 

Make LSC part of your story.