× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Chief Conduct Officers

Each Chief Conduct Officer has primary responsibility for student discipline for non-academic misconduct occurring on, or having harmful effects on, the premises of the Chief Conduct Officerís college and LSC centers under that collegeís administrative supervision. This includes responsibility for non-academic misconduct by LSC-Online students whose home campus is the Chief Conduct Officerís college. Deans of Health Occupations Programs are the Chief Conduct Officers for their programs.

Anyone with knowledge of a College studentís non-academic misconduct may report it to the appropriate Chief Conduct Officer. Anyone reporting non-academic misconduct submitted in good faith may not be retaliated against by any member of the College community; however, anyone making frivolous reports of non-academic misconduct will be disciplined.

 

College Chief Conduct Officer Phone   Email
Lone Star College-CyFair Bennie Lambert (281) 290-3955 Bennie.E.Lambert@lonestar.edu
Lone Star College-Houston North Sheldon Moss (281) 260-3553 Sheldon.G.Moss@lonestar.edu
Lone Star College-Kingwood Nicole Keenan (281) 318-4312 NKeenan@lonestar.edu
Lone Star College-Montgomery Cami Keitel (936) 271-6181 Cami.Keitel@lonestar.edu
Lone Star College-North Harris Magdalena Mendoza (281) 618-5417 Magdalena.Mendoza@lonestar.edu
Lone Star College-Tomball Terese Craig (281) 351-3313 Terese.Craig@lonestar.edu
Lone Star College-University Park Kathy Cecil-Sanchez (281) 655-3715 Kathy.Cecil-Sanchez@lonestar.edu

Make LSC part of your story.