× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Chief Conduct Officers

Each Chief Conduct Officer has primary responsibility for student discipline for non-academic misconduct occurring on, or having harmful effects on, the premises of the Chief Conduct Officerís college and LSC centers under that collegeís administrative supervision. This includes responsibility for non-academic misconduct by LSC-Online students whose home campus is the Chief Conduct Officerís college. Deans of Health Occupations Programs are the Chief Conduct Officers for their programs.

Anyone with knowledge of a College studentís non-academic misconduct may report it to the appropriate Chief Conduct Officer. Anyone reporting non-academic misconduct submitted in good faith may not be retaliated against by any member of the College community; however, anyone making frivolous reports of non-academic misconduct will be disciplined.

 

College Chief Conduct Officer Phone   Email
CyFair Dr. Bennie Lambert (281) 290-3955 Bennie.E.Lambert@lonestar.edu
Kingwood Dr. Darrin Rankin (281) 312-1674 Darrin.Q.Rankin@lonestar.edu
Montgomery Cami Keitel (936) 271-6181 Cami.Keitel@lonestar.edu
North Harris Magdalena Mendoza (281) 618-5417  Magdalena.Mendoza@lonestar.edu
Tomball Ann Johnson (281) 351-3313 Ann.Johnson@lonestar.edu
University Park Dr. Zack Coapland (281) 290-2717 Zack.T.Coapland@lonestar.edu

Make LSC part of your story.