Contact Information

Campus Police

On campus: 281-290-5911
From any campus phone: 5911
TDD/TTY: 832-813-0712

Chief Student Services Officers (CSSO)

Bennie Lambert,
VP Student Success

  • LSC-CyFair
  • LSC-Westway Park Technology Center
  • LSC-Cypress Center - Katy
  • LSC-Fairbanks Center - Cypress
Darrin Rankin,
VP Student Success

  • LSC-Kingwood
  • LSC-Atascocita Center
  • LSC-EMCID Center - New Caney

Cami Keitel,
Interim VP Student Success


  • LSC-Montgomery
  • LSC-University Center at the Woodlands
  • LSC-Conroe Center
LSC-North Harris
Magdalenda Mendoza,
Interim VP Student Success

  • LSC-North Harris
  • LSC-Transportation Institute
  • CHI LSC-North Harris School of Cosmetology
  • LSC-East Aldine Center
  • LSC-Health Professions Building
  • LSC-Greenspoint Building
  • LSC-Victory Center
Ann Johnson,
VP Student Success

  • LSC-Tomball
  • LSC-Tomball Health Science Building
  • LSC-Creekside Center - The Woodlands
LSC-University Park
Zack Coapland,
VP Student Success

  • LSC-University Park
  • LSC-University Center at University Park
  • LSC-Energy and Manufacturing Institute

LSC-Online: The CSSO would be for the campus that the student is admitted to or campus the student is currently taking online courses with. For example, if the student is enrolled in an online course for Tomball, Ann Johnson would be the CSSO.

LSC-Corporate College: The CSSO would be for the campus the student's enrolled program is affiliated with. To determine a Corporate College program's campus affiliation, a student should reference their information within iStar or contact and academic advisor.


Title IX Coordinator

Title IX Coordinator
Karen Miner


Make LSC part of your story.