×

Accounting Departments

Welcome to the Accounting departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Accounting courses toward an Associate of Applied Science academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Accounting Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Accounting Department

Name Phone Office
Shawn Miller, CPA, CMA
Department Chair
281.290.5206 Shawn.T.Miller@LoneStar.edu TECH 200C
Fay Lee, Ph.D.
Dean of Division 3
281.290.3406 Fay.D.Lee@lonestar.edu TECH 123F

LSC-Houston North Contacts

LSC-Houston North Accounting Department

Name Phone Office
Sheremetria Davis
Associate Dean
281.810.5647 Sheremetria.Davis@LoneStar.edu VC 106C
Latoya H. Lewis
Dean
281.810.5640  Latoya.H.Lewis@LoneStar.edu FAB 238

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Accounting Department

Name Phone Office
Roger Chambers
Interim Dean of Business, Technology, & Fire Science
281.312.1711 Roger.Chambers@LoneStar.edu TIB 205A

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Accounting Department

Name Phone Office

Madeline Brogan
Department Chair
ATC Program campus Director

936.273.7253 Madeline.M.Brogran@LoneStar.edu F345
Dr. Juan C. Lebron
Dean of Instruction
BASS Division
936.273.7280 Juan.C.Lebron@LoneStar.edu F355

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Accounting Department

Name Phone Office
Kiwana Francis
Department Chair
281.765.7775 Kiwana.Y.Francis@LoneStar.edu DTEC-101L
Julie Duncan
Lead Faculty
281-618-7188 Julie.T.Duncan@LoneStar.edu DTEC-101H
Eric Sims
Dean
281.618.5572 Eric.T.Sims@LoneStar.edu FA-204F

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Accounting Department

Name Phone Office
Clifton Hill
Lead Faculty
832.761.6636 Clifton.Hill@lonestar.edu CS 202 E
Victor Moussoki
Department Chair
281.357.3719 Victor.Moussoki@lonestar.edu CS 202 G
Dr. Jerica Nickerson
Dean, Division IV
832.761.6613

Jerica.C.Nickerson@lonestar.edu

CS 200 D
Stephanie Williams
Workforce Web site
832.761.6633 Stephanie.Williams@lonestar.edu CS 200 E

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Steven Kahla, Ph. D
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI. 155
David Wiederrecht
Department Chair
281.290.2760

David.E.Wiederrecht@LoneStar.edu

NRB.209P
Sheryl Jimerson
Faculty
281.290.2779 Sheryl.J.Jimerson@LoneStar.edu B13.604
       

Make LSC part of your story.