× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC-Construction & Skilled Trades Technology Center

About

The state-of-the-art Lone Star Construction & Skilled Trades Technology Center is dedicated to enhancing the teaching and training of career and technical skills needed in Houstonís burgeoning construction industry. This center is providing area employers with a highly skilled workforce in the Construction Supervision, Electrical Technology, and Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning (HVAC) & Refrigeration industries.

Programs Offered

Location

Address
2700 W.W. Thorne Drive
Houston, TX 77073

NH-AppliedTechAdvisor@lonestar.edu
281-296-7827

 
 

 

View LSC-North Harris Locations in a larger map

 

Tom Robertson

Program Director LSC-North Harris Career & Applied Technology Division
Thomas.J.Robertson@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7949

Osvaldo Caballero

Director, Lead Electrical Technology Instructor
Osvaldo.R.Caballero@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7729

George Wentzel

Lead Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning (HVAC) & Ventilation Instructor
George.M.Wentzel@LoneStar.edu
281.618.5459

Carmen Castro

Lead Construction Supervision Instructor
Carmen.Castro@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7730

Jessica Olson

Advisor
Jessica.Olsen@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7923

Ruby Fuentes

Advisor
Ruby.Fuentes@LoneStar.edu
281.618.5518

Darrell Whitney

Advisor
Darrell.Whitney@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7892

Marchion Wynne

Advisor
Marchion.D.Wynne@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7928