×

Engineering Technology Departments

Welcome to the Engineering Technology departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Engineering Technology courses toward an Associate of Applied Science academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Engineering Technology Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Engineering Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Michael Young
Director, Adv. Manufacturing Center
(LSC-Cypress Center)
832.920.5062 Michael.L.Young@LoneStar.edu CYC 102A
Bridgette Sellers
Dean, Instruction
832.920.5021 Bridgette.C.Sellers@LoneStar.edu CYC 213G

LSC-Kingwood

LSC-Kingwood Engineering Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Anthony Carreras
Dean
281.312.1763 Anthony.Carreras@lonestar.edu TIB 209B
Dr. Katherine Keilty
Department Chair
281.312.1714 Katherine.Keilty@lonestar.edu SIB 202Q

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Engineering Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Maureen Loiacano
Department Chair
Faculty Web Site
936.273.7273 Maureen.L.Loiacano@LoneStar.edu F-244
Deborah Ellington
Dean
936.273.7274 Deborah.N.Ellington@LoneStar.edu F-252
David Quarles
Faculty
Faculty Web Site
936.273.7431 David.F.Quarles@LoneStar.edu F-248

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Engineering Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Michael Burns
Dean
281.618.5427 Michael.B.Burns@LoneStar.edu CT-108
Jessica Olsen
Advisor I
281.765.7923 Jessica.Olsen@LoneStar.edu ATC-102C
Ruby Fuentes
Advisor I
281.618.5518 Ruby.Fuentes@LoneStar.edu ATC-102B

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Engineering Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Sree Nair
Lead Faculty
832.761.6635
CS 202 D
Victor Moussoki
Department Chair
281.357.3719
CS 202 G
Dr. Jerica Nickerson
Dean, Division IV
832.761.6613
CS 200 D
Stephanie Williams
832.761.6633
CS 200 E

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Steven Kahla, Ph.D.
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI. 155
Christina Cross
Department Chair

281.655.3777

Christina.L.Cross@LoneStar.edu NRB.209M
John E. Skopak
Faculty
281.290.3679 John.E.Skopak@LoneStar.edu EMI.157
William J. Sullivan
Faculty
281.290.3711 William.J.Sullivan@LoneStar.edu  EMI.156
Javaid S. Siddiqi
Faculty
281.290.2731 Javaid.S.Siddiqi@LoneStar.edu  EMI.153
Christopher F. Schaefer
Faculty
281.290.2673  Christopher.F.Schaefer@LoneStar.edu  NRB.209I

Make LSC part of your story.