×

Management & Marketing Departments

Welcome to the Management & Marketing departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Management & Marketing courses toward an Associate of Arts academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Management & Marketing Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Ellen Junious
Department Chair
281.290.3511 Ellen.D.Junious@LoneStar.edu CASA 320R
Fay Lee
Dean of Division 3
281.290.3406 Fay.D.Lee@lonestar.edu TECH 123F

LSC-Houston North Contacts

LSC-Houston North Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Sara Azarpanah
Faculty
281.260.3136 Sara.Azarpanah@LoneStar.edu GSP 314H
Sheremetria Davis
Associate Dean
281.810.5647 Sheremetria.Davis@LoneStar.edu VC 106C

Latoya H. Lewis
Dean

281.81.5640 Latoya.H.Lewis@LoneStar.edu FAB 238

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Roger Chambers
Interim Dean of Business, Technology, & Fire Science
281.312.1711 Roger.Chambers@lonestar.edu TIB 205A

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Frank Granack
Department Chair
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6131 Frank.A.Granack@LoneStar.edu F-359
Kirk Bennett
Dean
936.273.7321 Kirk.M.Bennett@LoneStar.edu F-355

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Kiwana Francis
Department Chair 
 
281-765-7775 Kiwana.Y.Francis@lonestar.edu DTEC 101L
Eric Sims
Dean 
281-618-5572 Eric.T.Sims@lonestar.edu FA 204F

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Victor Moussoki
Department Chair
281.357.3719 Victor.Moussoki@lonestar.edu CS 202 G
Dr. Jerica Nickerson
Dean, Division IV
832.761.6613 Jerica.C.Nickerson@lonestar.edu  CS 200 D

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Steven Kahla, Ph.D.
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI. 155
Christina Cross
Department Chair
281.655.3777 Christina.L.Cross@LoneStar.edu NRB.209M
Misty Sabol
Faculty
281.290.2984 Misty.A.Sabol@LoneStar.edu B13. 802
Maurica Vickerson
Faculty
281.290.5080 Maurica.J.Vickerson@LoneStar.edu B13. 510

Make LSC part of your story.