×

Administrative Services Departments

Welcome to the Administrative Services departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Administrative Services courses toward an Associate of Arts academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Administrative Services Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Administrative Services Department

Name Phone Office
Heather Cannon
Department Chair - IT (Information Technology)
346.275.6030 Heather.S.Cannon@LoneStar.edu WWP 107O
Nina Javaher
Department Chair - Computer Science
346.275.6028 Nina.Javaher@LoneStar.edu WWP 107K
Kim Hubbard
Dean - Westway Park Technology Center
346.275.6020 Kimberly.D.Hubbard@LoneStar.edu WWP 103E

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Administrative Services Department

Name Phone Office
Frank Granack
Department Chair
936-271-6131 Frank.A.Granack@lonestar.edu F-359
Dr. Juan Lebron
Dean

936-273-7280

Juan.C.Lebron@lonestar.edu

F-355

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Administrative Services Department

Name Phone Office

Kiwana Francis
Department Chair

281.765.7775 Kiwana.Y.Francis@LoneStar.edu DTEC-101L
Eric Sims
Dean
281.618.5572 Eric.T.Sims@LoneStar.edu FA-204C

Shirley Spencer
Advisor I

281.765.7965

Shirley.B.Spencer@LoneStar.edu 

DTEC 101C

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Administrative Services Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Miroslawa Moryson
Faculty, Medical Admin
281.826.5373 Miroslawa.Moryson@lonestar.edu HSB 301 B
Dr. Megan Mariveles
Dean, Division III
281.826.5355 Megan.M.Mariveles@lonestar.edu HSB 301 F

LSC-University Park Contacts

LSC-University Park Administrative Services Department

Name Phone Office
Steven Kahla, Ph.D.
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI.155
Maurica Vickerson
Department Chair
281.290.5080 Maurica.J.Vickerson@LoneStar.edu B13.510

Make LSC part of your story.