× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC-Atascocita Center Contacts

Advising & Student Services

Kirsty Cowan

Manager, Student Services     

Kirsty.S.Cowan@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0827
Location: AC 107

Leonard Lynce

Advisor

Leonard.R.Lynce@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0828
Location: AC 107

Karel Cook

Specialist II

Karel.R.Cook@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0842
Location: AC 110

Martin Flores

Specialist II

Martin.Flores@lonestar.edu 
Phone: 832.775.0800
Location: AC 103

Donna Margiolos

Specialist IV

Donna.Margiolos@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0831
Location: AC 132

 

Academic Support

Anthony McMillan

Reference Librarian

Anthony.J.McMillan@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0817
Location: AC 115

Sara Metz

Reference Librarian

Sara.E.Metz@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0816
Location: AC 114

Business Office

Nicole Alvarez

Specialist I - Business Services

Phone: 832.775.0805
Location: AC 105

Dean's Office & Administration

Dr. Jared Miller

Interim Dean

Jared.Miller@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1416
Location: LIB 202B

Vanity Walden

Division Operations Specialist

Vanity.R.Walden@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0802
Location: AC 220C 

Isabel Rosales

Division Operations Manager

Isabel.Rosales@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0804
Location: AC 220B

 

Office of Technology Services

Catherine Valle

Center Technology Supervisor

Catherine.R.Valle@LoneStar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0813

Service Desk

Submit a Ticket

Atascocita.ServiceDesk@LoneStar.edu

Make LSC part of your story.