× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC Update

LSC encourages everyone to wear a mask while on campus and to get a COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more @ LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus. Visit LoneStar.edu/LoneStarCollegeAlert for tropical storm updates.

 

Faculty and Staff

Main Office: ACAD 262
281-618-5570
Fax: 281-618-7165; 281-618-7718

Department Chair
Dr. Leah Kirell
 

Lead Faculty

Erin Ranft
Chris Partida
Brenda Bryant


Full-Time Faculty

Sue Braley
Office: Academic 262B
Sue.A.Braley@lonestar.edu
281-765-7904

Dr. Brenda Bryant   
Office: ACAD  133 G
Brenda.H.Bryant@lonestar.edu                        
281.618.5504

Angela Gant
Office: Academic 221C
Angela.M.Gant@lonestar.edu
281-765-7948

Dr. Lashun Griffin    
ACAD 221 B
l.r.griffin@lonestar.edu             
281.618.5549

Alan Hall                  
Office: ACAD 217 G
Alan.A.Hall@lonestar.edu
281.618.5544

Bobby Jones    
Office: ACAD 262 C
Bobby.J.Jones@lonestar.edu     
281-618-5574

Steve King
Office: Academic 162H
Stephen.M.King@lonestar.edu
281-618-5530

Leah Kirell
Department Chair
Office: Academic 133F
Leah.R.Kirell@lonestar.edu
281-765-7882

Bruce Martin   
ACAD 217 H    
Bruce.J.Martin@lonestar.edu
281.618.5496

Danel Olson             
Office: ACAD 270 D
Danel.P.Olson@lonestar.edu
281.618.5705

Chris Partida
Office: Academic 160E
John.C.Partida@lonestar.edu
281-618-5538

Dr. Erin Ranft  
Office: ACAD 217 C    
Erin.E.Ranft@lonestar.edu 
281.618.5546

Ursula Sohns
Office: Academic 160A
Ursula.R.Sohns@lonestar.edu
281-618-5726

Lisa Schulze
Office: Academic 262F
Lisa.G.Schulze@lonestar.edu
281-765-7910

 Chris Villanasco       
ACAD 270 A 
Gladys.C.Villanasco@lonestar.edu            
281.618.5522

Dr. Gemini Wahhaj
Office: ACAD 217 D
Gemini.Wahhaj@lonestar.edu
281.765.7997

Allison Wright         
Office: ACAD 262 A
Allison.L.Wright@lonestar.edu
281.618.5571

 


Staff Assistants:

Joann Engallina
Staff Assistant II
ACAD 262
281-618-5570

Leslie Murphy 
Staff Assistant II
ACAD 217
281-765-7901

Mary Perez
Staff Assistant II
ACAD 221
281-618-5560

Make LSC part of your story.