× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC Update

LSC encourages everyone to wear a mask while on campus and to get a COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more @ LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus. Visit LoneStar.edu/LoneStarCollegeAlert for tropical storm updates.

 

Automotive Technology Departments

Welcome to the Automotive Technology departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Automotive Technology courses toward our workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Automotive Technology Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Automotive Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Michael Burns
Dean
281.618.5427 Michael.B.Burns@LoneStar.edu CT-108
Tom Robertson
Director
281.765.7949 Thomas.J.Robertson@LoneStar.edu INED-109
Ken Collins
Lead Instructor
281.618.1130 Kenneth.C.Collins@LoneStar.edu APTC-103
Jessica Olsen
Advisor I
281.765.7923 Jessica.Olsen@LoneStar.edu APTC-102C
Ruby Fuentes
Advisor I
281.618.5518 Ruby.Fuentes@LoneStar.edu APTC-102B

LSC-Conroe Center Contacts

LSC-Conroe Center Automotive Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Tony Lewis
Assistant Prof AUMT  

936.521.4510

Tony.A.Lewis@LoneStar.edu  CC124H

Chelsea Todd
Manager Center Student Services

936.521.4506 Chelsea.Todd@LoneStar.edu CC100D
Mary Mendoza
Dean
936.521.4500 Mary.A.Mendoza@LoneStar.edu  CC116A

 

Make LSC part of your story.