× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Computer Information Technology Departments

Welcome to the Computer Information Technology departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Computer Information Technology courses toward an Associate of Science academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Computer Information Technology Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Computer Information Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Heather Cannon
Department Chair
346.275.6030 Heather.S.Cannon@LoneStar.edu WWP 107O
Kim Hubbard
Dean
346.275.6020 Kimberly.D.Hubbard@LoneStar.edu WWP 103E

LSC-Houston North

LSC-Houston North Computer Information Technology Department
 
Name Phone Office
Shermetria Davis
Associate Dean
281.810.5647 Sheremetria.Davis@LoneStar.edu VC 106C
Korede Ayeni
Faculty
281.836.9615  Korede.Ayeni@LoneStar.edu FAB 244

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Computer Information Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Lisa Hall
Department Chair
281.312.1773 Lisa.M.Hall@LoneStar.edu TIB 205B
Roger Chambers
Interim Dean of Business, Technology, & Fire Science
281.312.1711 Roger.Chambers@lonestar.edu TIB 205A

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Computer Information Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Phil McCue
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
936.273.7047 Philip.M.McCue@LoneStar.edu F-358
Dr. Juan Lebron
Dean

936.273.7280

Juan.C.Lebron@lonestar.edu F-355

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Computer Information Technology Department

Name Phone Office

Kendall Lawrence
Department Chair

281.618.5709 Kendall.E.Lawrence@LoneStar.edu DTEC-101P
Eric Sims
Dean
281.618.5572 Eric.T.Sims@lonestar.edu FA-204C

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Computer Information Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Lindell Chapman
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
281.357.3756 Lindell.chapman@LoneStar.edu E 210L
Jill Riethmayer
Dean
Workforce Web site
832.761.6613 Jill.Riethmayer@LoneStar.edu Creekside
Antonio Lopez
Faculty
Workforce Web site
832.761.6634 Antonio.D.Lopez@LoneStar.edu Creekside
Anthony Froelich
Advisor
Workforce Web site
281.655.3645 Anthony.J.Froelich@lonestar.edu Tomball
Danielle Frideres
Advisor II
Workforce Web site
TBD Danielle.Frideres@LoneStar.edu Tomball

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Steven Kahla, Ph.D.
Dean 
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI 155
Christina Cross
Department Chair
281.655.3777 Christina.L.Cross@LoneStar.edu NRB.209M
Alan Gandy
Faculty
281.290.2935 Alan.S.Gandy@LoneStar.edu EMI 152

 

Make LSC part of your story.