Our Team

Our Team

Melissa Hinshaw

Melissa Hinshaw, M.S.

Interim Executive Director, OD
832.813.6535
Melissa.M.Hinshaw@LoneStar.edu

Katie Halbert

Katie Halbert, M.S.

Business Manager - Part Time, OD
832.813.6888
KHalbert@LoneStar.edu

Vacant

We're Hiring!

Coordinator III, OD
View Job Posting


Organizational Development/Learning & Development
What We Do

Melissa Hinshaw

Melissa Hinshaw, M.S.

Director, OD
832.813.6535
Melissa.M.Hinshaw@LoneStar.edu

Jessica Granger

Jessica L. Granger, M.A.

Manager, OD
832.813.6851
Jessica.L.Granger@LoneStar.edu

Kathryn Bernhardt

Kathryn Bernhardt, M.A.

Instructional Designer, OD
832.246.0044
Kathryn.L.Bernhardt@LoneStar.edu

Bren Besch

Bren Besch

Specialist III, OD
832.246.0046
BBesch@LoneStar.edu

Mark Fontaine

Marc Fontaine

Manager, Learning & Development
832.813.6287
Marc.Fontaine@LoneStar.edu

Nathan Colón

Nathan Colón, M.Ed.

Coordinator I, OD
832.813.6815
Nathaniel.E.Colon@LoneStar.edu


Leadership Development
What We Do

Brittany Lang

Brittany Lang, M.S.

Director, Leadership Development
832.813.6869
Brittany@LoneStar.edu

Cassy Hernandez

Cassy Hernandez

Manager, Leadership Development
832.813.6831
Cassy.Hernandez@LoneStar.edu


The Center for the Advancement of Teaching & Learning
What We Do

Ericka Landry

Ericka Landry, Ed.D.

Director, The Center for the Advancement of Teaching & Learning
832.813.6219
ELandry@LoneStar.edu

Tawana Burke

Tawana Burke, M.Ed.

Manager, The Center for the Advancement of Teaching & Learning
832.813.6676
Tawana.L.Burke@LoneStar.edu

Darlene Beaman

Darlene Beaman

LSC-Kingwood, English
Faculty Fellow Focus: Faculty Qualities of Excellence
Darlene.S.Beaman@LoneStar.edu

Heather Bennett

Heather Bennett

LSC-University Park, Biology
Faculty Fellow Focus: Online Instruction
Heather.Bennett@LoneStar.edu

Sunnye Pruden

Sunnye Pruden

LSC-CyFair, Speech
Faculty Fellow Focus: Faculty Portfolio Resources
Sunnye.R.Pruden@LoneStar.edu

Debra Vick

Debra Vick

LSC-North Harris, Business
Faculty Fellow Focus: Adjunct Professional Learning Community
Debra.Vick@LoneStar.edu


Creative & Strategic Initiatives
What We Do

Anne Money

Anne Money, CPP

Director, OD Data Initiatives
Creative & Strategic Initiatives
832.813.6769
Anne@LoneStar.edu

Janeen Fagbemi

Janeen Fagbemi

Videographer
Creative & Strategic Initiatives
832.813.6593
Janeen.Fagbemi@LoneStar.edu

Jeffrey Dowdy

Jeffrey Dowdy

PT Sr. Analyst, ELM
Creative & Strategic Initiatives
832.813.6213
Jeffrey.Dowdy@LoneStar.edu

Stargazer Moment

Do you know someone who's practiced the Lone Star College cultural beliefs to help achieve results?

Be sure to let them know by sending them recognition for their Stargazer Moment.

Submit a Stargazer Moment

Stargazer Moment logo

Connect with Us

Connect with Us

Make LSC part of your story.