×

Engineering Departments

Welcome to the Engineering department of Lone Star College! You can earn an Associate of Science in Engineering. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Engineering Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Engineering Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Ann Van Heerden
Department Chair
281.290.3909 Ann.E.VanHeerden@LoneStar.edu TECH 100C
Dr. Claire Phillips
Dean
281.290.3967 Claire.M.Phillips@LoneStar.edu HSC2 145C

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Engineering Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Anthony Carreras
Dean of Math, Engineering, Education, Physical Sciences, & Student Success
281.312.1763 Anthony.Carreras@lonestar.edu APA 109C

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Engineering Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Crista Force
Department Chair
936.273.7031 Crista.M.Force@LoneStar.edu B-200 T
Kirk Bennett
Dean
936.273.7321

Kirk.M.Bennett@lonestar.edu

B-120 Q

 

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Steven Kahla, Ph.D.
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI. 155
Christina Cross
Department Chair
281.655.3777 Christina.L.Cross@LoneStar.edu NRB.209M
William Stewart
Faculty
281.290.1865 William.B.Stewart@LoneStar.edu EMI.158
Lucio Florez
Faculty
281.655.3790 Lucio.Florez@LoneStar.edu   NRB.209K
Nolides M Guzman Zambrano
Faculty
281.401.5337  Nolides.Guzman@LoneStar.edu  NRB.209J

Make LSC part of your story.