×

Resource Development and Administration

Grant Life Cycle
The Resource Development & Administration (RDA) office assists faculty and staff in obtaining and managing grant funding to advance the mission, vision and strategic outcomes of Lone Star College. Our team is here to help with their grant writing, grant management and Institutional Review Board needs.

We Strive To Be

An Informational Resource in soliciting external funding opportunities and in monitoring legislation and appropriations that impact grant programs,
A Connection with local, state, and federal agencies that secure funding and facilitate identification of agreements with project partners,
Research Experts to ensure that all research projects comply with federal human subject research requirements and funder guidelines,
Process Experts in the development, submission, and negotiation of proposal applications, and
A Guide that provides grant management support to project directors and monitors project goals, deliverables, and outcomes.

Contacts 

Victoria Waters, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Interim
Victoria.A.Waters@lonestar.edu
281-655-3737

Pamela Wyatt, MBA
Director, Grant Mgmt. & Compl. 
Pamela.U.Wyatt@lonestar.edu
281-655-3732

Alisa M. McLendon, Ed.D.
Compliance Analyst
Alisa.M.McLendon@lonestar.edu
281-655-3738

April Odell, MBA
Compliance Analyst
April.M.Odell@lonestar.edu
281-655-3736

Mehreen Siddiqui
Compliance Analyst
Mehreen.S.Siddiqui@lonestar.edu
832-519-2937

Sarah Rowland
Specialist III
Sarah.Rowland@lonestar.edu
281-655-3739

   

Cyndi Drummond, M.A., LPC-S
Director, Grant Development
Cynthia.Drummond@lonestar.edu
281-401-5327

Charis Prejean, M.S.W.
Grant Developer
Charis.A.Prejean@lonestar.edu
281-655-3735

David Grebe, M.A.
Grant Developer
David.Grebe@lonestar.edu
281-655-3734

Jennifer Trice, M.Ed.
Grant Developer
Jennifer.Trice@lonestar.edu
281-655-3731

Jamesia King, M.A.
Grant Developer
Jamesia.King@lonestar.edu
281-290-2718




 

Make LSC part of your story.