LSC-North Harris Speech Department


                  Faculty and Staff

Eric T. Sims 
Phone: 281.618.5572
Office: ARTS 204C

Department Chair:
Wade Hescht
Deptartment Chair, Professor
Phone: 281.618.5641
Office: ARTS 204A

Dr. Shae Adkins
Phone: 281.765.7937
Office: ACAD 264D

Dr. Diana Cooley
Phone: 281.765.7814
Office: ACAD 264B

Jacqueline Davis-Gilmore
 Phone: 281.618.5548
Office: ACAD 264A

Michael Storr      
Phone: 281.618.5589   
Office: ARTS 200A 

Danielle Ploucha
Staff Coordinator III
Phone: 281.618.5640
Office: ARTS 204

Aliyah Milam
Staff Assistant II
Phone: 281.618.1154
Office: ARTS 200



Make LSC part of your story.