Current Students | Student Life | LSC-North Harris Student Life |

Student Life Staff

The Office of Student Life is located at the entrance to the Student Center in room SC 202. 
Recreation Sports Director, Shirley Ennis, is located in HPE 106.
Program Coordinator for WRC & Diversity Initiatives, Cassandra Boyd, is located in SSB 204.

   

Program Manager, Student Life
Dan Mitsven 
281.618.5411 
dan.mitsven@lonestar.edu
SC 209
 
Coordinator, Student Life
Sheilonda Phipps 
281.618.5411 
sheilonda.p.phipps@lonestar.edu
SC 202C 
 
Program Coordinator, Student Life
Norma Guzman Duran
281.618.1178
norma.y.guzmanduran@lonestar.edu
SC 202A
 
Program Coordinator, Diversity Initiatives & Women's Resource Center
Cassandra Boyd
281.765.7936
cassandra.d.boyd@lonestar.edu
SSB 204
 
Coordinator, Student Life (Victory & Greenspoint Centers)
Jasmine Anderson-Jefferson
281.810.5679 (Victory) / 281.260.3522 (Greenspoint)
jasmine.e.anderson-jefferson@lonestar.edu
Room 107 (Victory) / Room 109 (Greenspoint)

 

 

 

 

 

Director, Recreational Sports
Shirley Ennis 
281.618.5659 
shirley.a.ennis@lonestar.edu
HPE 104
 

Student Life Assistant
Joshua Ortiz
281.618.1189
Joshua.Ortiz@Lonestar.edu
SC 209

 

preload menu background image