× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Classes Cancelled

All classes are cancelled beginning at 3:00 pm today. Normal schedule will resume on Saturday.  

Contact Veteran Liaisons

Students using GI Bill benefits and Tuition Assistance (TA) must meet with their Education Service Officer (ESO) and Campus Veteran Liaison prior to enrolling in classes to ensure eligibility requirements.

Location Name Email Phone
Veteran Advising Services Adam Newsome LSC-MilitaryServices@LoneStar.edu 832-519-2867   
Veteran Financial Services Vickie Johnson GIBILL@LoneStar.edu 281-290-2922
LSC-Atascocita Center Summer Balcer Summer.R.Balcer@LoneStar.edu 832-775-0828
LSC-CyFair Ed Monsivais Eduardo.Monsivais@LoneStar.edu 281-290-3266
LSC-CyFair Schandra Lewis Schandra.A.Lewis@LoneStar.edu 281-290-3490
LSC-CyFair Rene (Rey) Ruiz Rene.R.Ruiz@LoneStar.edu 281-290-3254
LSC-Fairbanks Center Alice Long Alice.M.Long@LoneStar.edu 832-782-5010
LSC-Kingwood Rogelio Mendoza
Espinoza
Rogelio.M.Espinoza@LoneStar.edu 281-312-1790
LSC-Montgomery Terrance Hudson Terrance.J.Hudson@LoneStar.edu 936-273-7242
LSC-North Harris Gabriela Mendez Gabriela.Mendez@LoneStar.edu 281-618-5423
LSC-Tomball Lacy Moreno Lacy.E.Moreno@LoneStar.edu 281-351-3391
LSC-University Park Marleatta Dean Marleatta.S.Dean@lonestar.edu 281-401-5372

If you are unsure of who your advisor is, please send an email to LSC-MilitaryServices@LoneStar.edu or
call 832-519-2867.