× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Contact Veterans Academic Advisors

Students using GI Bill benefits and Tuition Assistance (TA) must meet with their Education Service Officer (ESO) and Campus Veteran Liaison prior to enrolling in classes to ensure eligibility requirements.

Location Name Email Phone
Veteran Advising Services Connor O'Sullivan Connor.O'Sullivan@LoneStar.edu 832-519-2907
Veteran Advising Services Adam Newsome LSC-MilitaryServices@LoneStar.edu 832-519-2859   
Veteran Financial Services Vickie Johnson GIBILL@LoneStar.edu 281-290-2922
LSC-Atascocita Center Summer Balcer Summer.R.Balcer@LoneStar.edu 832-775-0828
LSC-CyFair Ed Monsivais Eduardo.Monsivais@LoneStar.edu 281-290-3266
LSC-CyFair Schandra Lewis Schandra.A.Lewis@LoneStar.edu 281-290-3490
LSC-CyFair Rene (Rey) Ruiz Rene.R.Ruiz@LoneStar.edu 281-290-3254
LSC-Fairbanks Center Alice Long Alice.M.Long@LoneStar.edu 832-782-5010
LSC-Kingwood Rogelio Mendoza Espinoza Rogelio.M.Espinoza@LoneStar.edu 281-312-1790
LSC-Montgomery Terrance Hudson Terrance.J.Hudson@LoneStar.edu 936-273-7242
LSC-North Harris Gabriela Mendez Gabriela.Mendez@LoneStar.edu 281-618-5423
LSC-Tomball Steve Wannamaker Stephen.K.Wannamaker@lonestar.edu 281-401-1872
LSC-University Park Marleatta Dean Marleatta.S.Dean@lonestar.edu 281-401-5372

If you are unsure of who your advisor is, please send an email to LSC-MilitaryServices@LoneStar.edu or call 832-519-2867.

Make LSC part of your story.