LSC-North Harris Library Personnel

 

Library Administration

Christine D. Ramsey, Library Director LB307-A
christine.d.ramsey@lonestar.edu  
281.618.1185

Position open, Office Coordinator, LB307
@lonestar.edu
281.618.5489

 

Full-time Librarians

Mark Barnes, Reference/ Instruction Librarian, LB306-C
mark.k.barnes@lonestar.edu
281-618-5725

Norma Drepaul, Reference/Technology Librarian, LB306-A
norma.a.drepaul@lonestar.edu
281.618.5487

Pradeep Lele, Reference/Acquisitions Librarian, LB306-B
pradeep.m.lele@lonestar.edu
281.618.7123

David Puller, Reference/Instruction Librarian, LB306-D
david.w.puller@lonestar.edu
281.618.5484

Virginia K. P. Rigby, Reference/Government Documents Librarian, LB306-E
virginia.k.rigby@lonestar.edu
281.618.5490

 

Adjunct Librarians

All adjunct librarians may be reached at 281.618.5494, LB306-F

Leota Boesen
leota.s.boesen@lonestar.edu

Rumela Bose
rumela.bose@lonestar.edu


Circulation

Terry Gonzalez, Circulation Coordinator, LB201
terry.gonzalez@lonestar.edu
281.618.7108

Deidre Taylor, Circulation/Periodicals Assistant, LB201
deidre.c.taylor@lonestar.edu
281.618.5492

Trisha Hollis, Circulation Assistant, LB 201
trisha.l.hollis@lonestar.edu
281.618.5424


 

preload menu background image