× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC-North Harris Library Personnel

Library Administration

Christine D. Ramsey, Library Director LB307-A
christine.d.ramsey@lonestar.edu  
281.618.1185

 

Full-time Librarians

Mark Barnes, Reference/ Instruction Librarian, LB306-C
mark.k.barnes@lonestar.edu
281-618-5725

Norma Drepaul, Reference/Technology Librarian, LB306-A
norma.a.drepaul@lonestar.edu
281.618.5487

Billy Hoya, Digital Resource Professional, LB306-E
billy.hoya@lonestar.edu
281.618.5494

Katherine McGittigan, Reference/Acquisitions Librarian, LB306-B
katherine.m.mcgittigan@lonestar.edu
281.618.7123

David Puller, Reference/Instruction Librarian, LB306-D
david.w.puller@lonestar.edu
281.618.5484

 

Part-time Librarians

All adjunct librarians may be reached at 281.618.5490, LB306-F

Leota Boesen
leota.s.boesen@lonestar.edu

Dr. Carolyn Jacobs
carolyn.l.jacobs@lonestar.edu

 

Circulation

Terry Gonzalez, Circulation Coordinator, LB201
terry.gonzalez@lonestar.edu
281.618.7108

Trisha Hollis, Circulation Assistant, LB 201
trisha.l.hollis@lonestar.edu
281.618.5424

Deidre Taylor, Circulation/Periodicals Assistant, LB201
deidre.c.taylor@lonestar.edu
281.618.5492