× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Disability Services

Who Can I Talk To?

Lone Star College has identified employees at all College locations who can assist LSC students with questions about accommodations. These employees are also available for faculty and staff who have questions on how to support students utilizing accommodations and auxiliary aids and services. 

General inquiries:(281) 290-3676

Campus Contact information is noted below.

Lone Star College-CyFair Locations

LSC-CyFair Main Campus

Stephanie Dillon
Stephanie.G.Dillon@Lonestar.edu
(281) 290-3533

Angelica Sutton
Angelica.F.Sutton@LoneStar.edu
(281) 290-3261

Dorothy Morgan
Dorothy.A.Morgan@LoneStar.edu
(281) 290-3532

LSC-Cypress Center

Lolita Page
Lolita.B.Page@LoneStar.edu 
(832) 920-5029

Stephanie Dillon
Stephanie.G.Dillon@Lonestar.edu
(281) 290-3533

LSC-Westway Park Technology Center

Stephanie Dillon
Stephanie.G.Dillon@Lonestar.edu
(281) 290-3533

Lone Star College-Houston North Locations 

LSC-Greenspoint
LSC-Fairbanks
LSC-Victory 

Marilyn Martin
Marilyn.A.Martin@Lonestar.edu 
(281) 260-3522

Lone Star College-Kingwood Locations

LSC-Kingwood Main Campus
LSC-Atascocita Center
LSC-EMCID Center
LSC-Process Technology Center

Lee Ann Liebst
LeeAnn.C.Liebst@Lonestar.edu 
(281) 312-1453

Lone Star College-Montgomery Locations

LSC-Montgomery Main Campus

Victoria Saunders
Victoria.A.Saunders@Lonestar.edu 
(936) 273-7239
Terry Albores
Terry.L.Albores@lonestar.edu
(936) 273-7074


LSC-Conroe Center

Dorothy McNicol
dorothy.m.mcnicol@lonestar.edu  
(936) 521-4529

Lone Star College-North Harris Locations

LSC-North Harris Main Campus
CHI LSC-North Harris School of Cosmetology
LSC-East Aldine Center
LSC-Health Professions Building
LSC-Transportation Institute

Christopher Viser
Christopher.M.Viser@Lonestar.edu

Disability Services Office Front Desk: 281-765-7940
Direct Line: (281) 765-7938

 

Lone Star College-Tomball Locations

LSC-Tomball Main Campus
LSC-Tomball Health Science Building
LSC-Tomball Creekside Center

Carolyn Williams
Carolyn.L.Williams@Lonestar.edu  
(281) 357-3777

Lone Star College-University Park Locations

LSC-University Park Main Campus
LSC-Energy & Manufacturing Institute

Alicia Guevara
Alicia.Guevara@lonestar.edu
(281) 401-5366

Disability Services at LSC-System Office

Kristin Malloy
Kristin.A.Malloy@lonestar.edu
(832) 813-6633

Iris Hansen
Iris.D.Hansen@lonestar.edu 
(281) 290-1869

Shelley F Blassingame
Shelley.F.Blassingame@lonestar.edu 
(281) 290-2628

 

 

What is Disability Services?

Disability Services (DS) assists current and future students by determining and recommending appropriate academic support services. We also focus on helping students with disabilities make a successful transition to the college and act as a referral source for services both on campus and within the community.

Policy & Procedures

Students with Disability Rights
LSC recognizes and supports the principles set forth in federal and state laws designed to eliminate discrimination against qualified individuals with disabilities. LSC believes in equal access to educational opportunities for all individuals and is committed to making reasonable accommodations, including furnishing auxiliary aids and services, for qualified individuals with disabilities as required by law. For more information, please see LSC’s Board Policy on Students with Disability Rights (section VI.D.11). For more information on procedures, see Students with Disability Rights Procedures.

Related

 

Make LSC part of your story.