×

Meet The Team

Shannon Oliver

Program Manager, Outreach and School Partnerships
Shannon.J.Oliver@lonestar.edu

Phone: 936-273-7464

Ruby Zamudio

Dual Credit Advisor 
Ruby.Zamudio@lonestar.edu

Phone: 936-271-6134

Assigned High Schools: Homeschool and Private School Dual Credit.

Dallas Middleton

Outreach Coordinator 
Dallas.M.Nelson@lonestar.edu 

Phone: 936-271-6166

Assigned High Schools: Lake Creek HS and Montgomery HS.

Cameron Edgecomb

Outreach Coordinator 
Cameron.Edgecomb@lonestar.edu 

Phone: 936-273-7435

Assigned High Schools: Caney Creek HS, Covenant Christian, Grand Oaks HS, iSchool HS, Magnolia HS, Magnolia West HS, New Waverly HS, Willis HS, and The Woodlands HS.

Rachel Crittenden

Outreach Coordinator 
Rachel.Crittenden@lonestar.edu 

Phone: 936-273-7457

Assigned High Schools: Conroe HS, Hunstville HS, Legacy Prep, Magnolia HS, Magnolia West HS, Oak Ridge HS, and The Woodlands College Park HS.

Karol Londono

Part-Time Dual Credit Specialist 
Karol.Londonorivera@lonestar.edu 

Phone: 936-271-6129

Assigned High Schools: B.T. Washington HS and ALPHA Academy.

Contact Us

If you would like more information on what we can do for you, please contact our office and we would be happy to assist you!

Campus Outreach

3200 College Park Drive, Building MSC
Conroe, TX 77384

MC-Outreach@lonestar.edu
 

Make LSC part of your story.