× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC-Tomball Health Science Building

About

The Lone Star College Tomball Health Science Building creates a stimulating environment for students studying a variety of health occupations. This dynamic space provides state of the art simulation labs that allow instructors and students to mirror realistic healthcare settings to reinforce program content. Whether students are emerging into healthcare or looking to further their skillset to reach the next level in their profession, the Health Science Building's innovative atmosphere provides them with the learning space to meet their goals.

Programs Offered

Surgical Technology

Medical Laboratory Technology

Coming Fall 2022

 

Location

Address
700 Graham Dr
Tomball, TX 77375

Phone: 281-826-5399

 
 

 

View LSC-Tomball Locations in a larger map

LSC-Tomball Health Science Building Contacts

Dr. Megan Mariveles

Dean, Health and Sciences Division
Megan.M.Mariveles@LoneStar.edu
281.826.5355

Lynda Bancroft

Division Operations Manager, Health and Sciences Division
Lynda.M.Bancroft@LoneStar.edu
281.401.1817

Tracie Wood

Director, Nursing Programs 
Tracie.J.Wood@LoneStar.edu
281.826.5392

Dr. Terra Ruppert

Director, Occupational Therapy Assistant
Terra.Ruppert@LoneStar.edu
281.826.5394

Angela Bayer

Director, Pharmacy Technology
Angela.N.Bayer@LoneStar.edu
281.826.5381

Diane Montagna

Director, Surgical Technology
Diane.C.Montagna@LoneStar.edu
281.826.5401

Doreen Rocker

Staff Assistant II, Nursing Programs
TC-Nursing@LoneStar.edu
281.826.5388

Kelly McNally

Staff Assistant II, OTA, Pharmacy Tech, Surgical Tech
Kelly.J.McNally@LoneStar.edu
281.826.5398

Sarah Pitre

Assistant I, Health and Sciences Division
Sarah.M.Pitre@LoneStar.edu
281.826.5399

Amanda Heij

Program Manager - Communities in Schools of Houston, Inc.
Amanda.Heij@LoneStar.edu
832.534.2488